Llandovery v Tenby
Other matches in England 1888
VenueLlandovery on 13th August 1888 (1-day match)
Balls per over4
TossToss not known
ResultLlandovery won by an innings and 10 runs

Tenby first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
W Tyldenc Milner-Jones b DTM Jones3     
TA Reesb Lewis8     
RD Gilbersonc JC Rees b DTM Jones4     
CC Howb DTM Jones8     
MJ Sweetmanc Prycherch b DTM Jones1     
Livingstoneb Lewis1     
WD Hollandc Lewis b DTM Jones4     
Colerun out2     
HJ Smytheb DTM Jones3     
LR Woodc Chapman b Lewis4     
R Berkeleynot out4     
Extras(3 b, 2 lb)5
Total(all out, 43.2 overs)47
Fall of wickets:
1-12, 2-12, 3-22, 4-26, 5-27, 6-28, 7-34, 8-37, 9-38, 10-47 (43.2 ov)
Llandovery bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
DTM Jones22   6306--

Llandovery first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
DTM Jonesb How0     
F Phillipsc Rees b Livingstone30     
CP Lewisc Smythe b Livingstone20     
FE Chapmanc Rees b Livingstone20     
JC Reesb Livingstone1     
EW Milner-Jonesc and b How1     
FJ Santorisb Livingstone4     
T Jonesc How b Livingstone5     
IE Jonesnot out4     
Prycherchb Livingstone0     
HA Reesc Livingstone b How2     
Extras(1 b)1
Total(all out, 58.2 overs)88
Fall of wickets:
1-0, 2-37, 3-53, 4-58, 5-60, 6-66, 7-80, 8-84, 9-84, 10-88 (58.2 ov)
Tenby bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Livingstone29   9397--

Tenby second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
TA Reesb IE Jones0     
HJ Smythec Prycherch b DTM Jones13     
RD Gilbersonb IE Jones0     
W Tyldenb DTM Jones0     
CC Howb DTM Jones0     
MJ Sweetmanlbw b IE Jones1     
Livingstoneb DTM Jones1     
WD Hollandc IE Jones b DTM Jones3     
Colenot out9     
LR Woodb DTM Jones1     
R Berkeleyc HA Rees b DTM Jones0     
Extras(1 b, 2 lb)3
Total(all out, 27.1 overs)31
Fall of wickets:
1-0, 2-6, 3-7, 4-7, 5-8, 6-8, 7-17, 8-25, 9-31, 10-31 (27.1 ov)
Llandovery bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
IE Jones14   8123--
DTM Jones13.15177--

--> Bowling in the Tenby first innings adds 1 run over
--> Bowling in the Tenby second innings adds 1 run over





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive