Oxfordshire Women v Netherlands Women
LV Women's County Championship 2009 (Division Five South and West)
VenueStratfield Brake, Kidlington on 23rd May 2009 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossNetherlands Women won the toss and decided to field
ResultNetherlands Women won by 10 wickets
PointsOxfordshire Women 0; Netherlands Women 20
UmpiresGL Honey, ME Warren
ScorerMAC Molenaar

Oxfordshire Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
H Langc Oudolf b Hartenhof042--0.00
L Marshb Hartenhof522231-22.73
GE Muttittb Kornet02625--0.00
B Rhodes-Mooreb Hartenhof022--0.00
+M Burtonb Tanke13344--3.03
FMK Morrisnot out76682--10.61
NJ Scullb Braat3912--33.33
V Strodelbw b Tanke55101-100.00
*Y Jacksonb Gerrits175--14.29
SL Moorec Veringmeier b Tanke0119--0.00
HRR Lakeb Gerrits054--0.00
Extras(11 w)11
Total(all out, 30 overs)33
Fall of wickets:
1-0 (Lang), 2-5 (Marsh), 3-5 (Rhodes-Moore), 4-5 (Muttitt), 5-13 (Burton), 6-22 (Scull), 7-29 (Strode), 8-31 (Jackson), 9-32 (Moore), 10-33 (Lake, 30 ov)
Netherlands Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Hartenhof5   3531-10.001.00
Kornet6   331--36.000.50
Brouwers4   2202--0.50
Braat5   21014-30.002.00
Tanke6   21033-12.001.67
Gerrits4   2321-12.000.75

Netherlands Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
CFF Oudolfnot out1725233-68.00
+VCE Wattenbergnot out112123--52.38
AS Tankedid not bat      
*HW Rambaldodid not bat      
AC Moldid not bat      
M Veringmeierdid not bat      
M Kornetdid not bat      
DM Braatdid not bat      
L Brouwersdid not bat      
E Gerritsdid not bat      
JC Hartenhofdid not bat      
Extras(6 w)6
Total(no wicket, 23 minutes, 7.4 overs)34
Oxfordshire Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Moore2   01405--7.00
Scull2   0701--3.50
Morris2   110---0.50





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive