Shropshire Women v Netherlands Women
LV Women's County Championship 2009 (Division Five South and West)
VenueOrleton Park, Wellington on 16th August 2009 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossShropshire Women won the toss and decided to bat
ResultNetherlands Women won by 4 wickets
PointsShropshire Women 3 (Batting 1, Bowling 2); Netherlands Women 20
Umpires[unknown], C Pritchard

Shropshire Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
NO Paynerun out1232 1-37.50
JM Reidb Brouwers04 --0.00
E Jonesrun out130 --3.33
HB Robinsonb Hartenhof02 --0.00
V Balerun out3794 3-39.36
J Breakwellc Nijman b Tanke941391-21.95
+HL Gossb Brouwers93331--27.27
CV Walshc Wattenberg b Hartenhof52028--25.00
*L Pughnot out61935--31.58
RC Howellsc Wattenberg b Hartenhof31712--17.65
M Jonesnot out21111--18.18
Extras(5 b, 2 lb, 2 nb, 45 w)54
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)138
Fall of wickets:
1-1 (Reid), 2-21 (Payne), 3-21 (Robinson), 4-22 (E Jones), 5-53 (Breakwell), 6-88 (Goss), 7-112 (Walsh), 8-117 (Bale), 9-125 (Howells)
Netherlands Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Hartenhof10   3173-120.001.70
Brouwers10   028216130.002.80
Gerrits10   318010--1.80
Braat7   11905--2.71
Hannema3   01902--6.33
Tanke10   13019-60.003.00

Netherlands Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
CFF Oudolfb Walsh83124--25.81
+VCE Wattenbergnot out56841525-66.67
AS Tankec Goss b Reid32119--14.29
*AC Mollbw b Walsh2750633-54.00
ME Nijmanc Pugh b Walsh1077--142.86
M Veringmeierc Pugh b Walsh12109--120.00
DM Braatb Bale284--25.00
D Hannemanot out139--33.33
L Brouwersdid not bat      
E Gerritsdid not bat      
JC Hartenhofdid not bat      
Extras(5 b, 1 lb, 1 nb, 14 w)21
Total(6 wickets, 36.1 overs)140
Fall of wickets:
1-13 (Wattenberg), 2-21 (Tanke), 3-97 (Mol), 4-107 (Nijman), 5-123 (Veringmeier), 6-126 (Oudolf)
Shropshire Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
E Jones10   136011-3.60
Walsh9   21941-13.502.11
Reid3   01517-18.005.00
M Jones3   0100---3.33
Breakwell3   01101--3.67
Robinson3   01504--5.00
Bale2   0101--12.005.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive