Chittagong Division v Sylhet Division
Ispahani Mirzapore Tea National Cricket League One-Day 2008/09
VenueDhanmondi Cricket Stadium, Dhaka on 19th January 2009 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossChittagong Division won the toss and decided to bat
ResultChittagong Division won by 50 runs
PointsChittagong Division 2; Sylhet Division 0
UmpiresAFM Akhtaruddin, Asadur Rahman
RefereeRaqibul Hasan
ScorersHabibullah, Mostafizur Rahman
Reserve UmpireMohammad Asghar
Man of the MatchMukhtar Ali

Chittagong Division inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Ashraful Hossainc Nabil Samad b Monir Hossain3234375-94.12
+Arman Hossainc Taposh Ghosh b Monir Hossain411181-36.36
*Nafees Iqbalb Nabil Samad1031391-32.26
Tariq Ahmedb Abul Hasan1228442-42.86
Abu Newazc Mithun Ali b Taposh Ghosh713191-53.85
Mahmudul Hasanlbw b Monir Hossain3470803-48.57
Sajjadul Haquec Mithun Ali b Abul Hasan022--0.00
Kamrul Islamst Mithun Ali b Sharifullah62533--24.00
Mukhtar Alist Mithun Ali b Taposh Ghosh213229-165.62
Mohammad Younusnot out517181-29.41
Raihanuddin Arafatlbw b Sharifullah074--0.00
Extras(6 b, 4 lb, 7 w)17
Total(all out, 45 overs)148
Fall of wickets:
1-29 (Arman Hossain, 4.4 ov), 2-46 (Ashraful Hossain, 10.2 ov), 3-61 (Nafees Iqbal, 18.5 ov), 4-70 (Abu Newaz, 19.5 ov), 5-70 (Tariq Ahmed, 20.1 ov), 6-70 (Sajjadul Haque, 20.5 ov), 7-99 (Kamrul Islam, 30.1 ov), 8-130 (Mukhtar Ali, 38.2 ov), 9-147 (Mahmudul Hasan, 43.1 ov), 10-148 (Raihanuddin Arafat, 45 ov)
Sylhet Division bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Saikat Ali2   0140---7.00
Sumon Saha3   0170---5.67
Monir Hossain10   42331-20.002.30
Nabil Samad10   0341--60.003.40
Abul Hasan7   3172--21.002.43
Taposh Ghosh5   01623-15.003.20
Sharifullah8   1172--24.002.12

Sylhet Division inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Imtiaz Hossainb Mukhtar Ali1916264-118.75
Saikat Alic Arman Hossain b Mukhtar Ali1114202-78.57
*+Mithun Alic Raihanuddin Arafat b Mohammad Younus55171-100.00
Golam Rahmanb Mahmudul Hasan2652602-50.00
Kamrul Islamlbw b Abu Newaz025--0.00
Sharifullahb Mahmudul Hasan61120--54.55
Monir Hossainc Mukhtar Ali b Raihanuddin Arafat145--25.00
Taposh Ghoshc Arman Hossain b Mahmudul Hasan3128--25.00
Abul Hasanc Nafees Iqbal b Mukhtar Ali811152-72.73
Nabil Samadnot out1312192-108.33
Sumon Sahac Arman Hossain b Mukhtar Ali0511--0.00
Extras(1 nb, 5 w)6
Total(all out, 23.5 overs)98
Fall of wickets:
1-23 (Saikat Ali, 3.6 ov), 2-33 (Imtiaz Hossain, 5.5 ov), 3-47 (Mithun Ali, 8.5 ov), 4-50 (Kamrul Islam, 9.4 ov), 5-69 (Sharifullah, 14.5 ov), 6-70 (Monir Hossain, 15.3 ov), 7-76 (Taposh Ghosh, 18.2 ov), 8-85 (Golam Rahman, 20.1 ov), 9-89 (Abul Hasan, 21.5 ov), 10-98 (Sumon Saha, 23.5 ov)
Chittagong Division bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Kamrul Islam2   01301--6.50
Mukhtar Ali5.50234118.753.94
Mohammad Younus4   02513-24.006.25
Mahmudul Hasan6   1153--12.002.50
Abu Newaz3   081--18.002.67
Raihanuddin Arafat3   0141--18.004.67

--> Ashraful Hossain made his last appearance in ListA matches
--> Abu Newaz made his last appearance in ListA matches
--> Golam Rahman made his last appearance in ListA matches
--> Kamrul Islam made his last appearance in ListA matches
--> Mukhtar Ali passed his previous highest score of 17 in ListA matches
--> Sumon Saha made his debut for Sylhet Division in ListA matches
--> Monir Hossain achieved his best innings bowling analysis in ListA matches in the Chittagong Division innings (previous best was 3-31)
--> Mahmudul Hasan achieved his best innings bowling analysis in ListA matches in the Sylhet Division innings (previous best was 3-37)





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive