Rajshahi Division v Sylhet Division
Ispahani Mirzapore Tea National Cricket League One-Day 2008/09
VenueBangladesh Krira Shikkha Protisthan No 2 Ground, Savar on 17th January 2009 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossRajshahi Division won the toss and decided to field
ResultRajshahi Division won by 3 wickets
PointsRajshahi Division 2; Sylhet Division 0
UmpiresMahbubur Rahman, Morshed Ali Khan
RefereeSelim Shahed
ScorersAhsanur Rahman, Razib Ahmed
Reserve UmpireRezwan Parvez
Man of the MatchNabil Samad

Sylhet Division inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Imtiaz Hossainb Delwar Hossain1417   82.35
Saikat Alilbw b Shafaq Al Zabir129--50.00
*+Mithun Alic Mizanur Rahman b Shafaq Al Zabir1424252-58.33
Golam Rahmanb Shafaq Al Zabir1214221-85.71
Sharifullahc Hamidul Islam b Suhrawadi Shuvo826351-30.77
Kamrul Islamb Suhrawadi Shuvo1839562-46.15
Rezaul Haquelbw b Sanjamul Islam41415--28.57
Taposh Ghoshb Sanjamul Islam4471-100.00
Monir Hossainb Delwar Hossain3241404-78.05
Abul Hasanc and b Delwar Hossain132836--46.43
Nabil Samadnot out048--0.00
Extras(3 lb)3
Total(all out, 35.3 overs)123
Fall of wickets:
1-5 (Saikat Ali, 2.1 ov), 2-29 (Imtiaz Hossain, 7.6 ov), 3-31 (Mithun Ali, 8.6 ov), 4-46 (Golam Rahman, 12.6 ov), 5-54 (Sharifullah, 16.5 ov), 6-65 (Rezaul Haque, 22.3 ov), 7-78 (Taposh Ghosh, 23.1 ov), 8-86 (Kamrul Islam, 26.5 ov), 9-120 (Monir Hossain, 33.5 ov), 10-123 (Abul Hasan, 35.3 ov)
Rajshahi Division bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Shafaq Al Zabir8   1243--16.003.00
Delwar Hossain9.31313--19.003.26
Suhrawadi Shuvo9   2262--27.002.89
Sanjamul Islam8   0352--24.004.38
Saqlain Sajib1   040---4.00

Rajshahi Division inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Mizanur Rahmanc Imtiaz Hossain b Monir Hossain2238383-57.89
Rahat Sadeklbw b Abul Hasan1716--14.29
Farhad Hossainlbw b Nabil Samad822321-36.36
+Hamidul Islamnot out46721126-63.89
Suhrawadi Shuvob Nabil Samad167--16.67
*Anisur Rahmanb Nabil Samad2758683-46.55
Sabbir Rahmanb Nabil Samad024--0.00
Sanjamul Islamc Saikat Ali b Nabil Samad032--0.00
Saqlain Sajibnot out51116--45.45
Delwar Hossaindid not bat      
Shafaq Al Zabirdid not bat      
Extras(1 lb, 1 nb, 12 w)14
Total(7 wickets, 36.2 overs)124
Fall of wickets:
1-13 (Rahat Sadek, 3.4 ov), 2-32 (Mizanur Rahman, 8.1 ov), 3-40 (Farhad Hossain, 12.2 ov), 4-42 (Suhrawadi Shuvo, 14.3 ov), 5-106 (Anisur Rahman, 30.6 ov), 6-109 (Sabbir Rahman, 32.2 ov), 7-109 (Sanjamul Islam, 32.5 ov)
Sylhet Division bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Saikat Ali5   11601--3.20
Abul Hasan7   13213142.004.57
Monir Hossain7   12111-42.003.00
Nabil Samad10   3265--12.002.60
Taposh Ghosh5   0190---3.80

--> Rezaul Haque made his last appearance in ListA matches
--> Abul Hasan passed his previous highest score of 11 in ListA matches
--> Mizanur Rahman passed his previous highest score of 21 in ListA matches
--> Nabil Samad achieved his best innings bowling analysis in ListA matches in the Rajshahi Division innings (previous best was 5-32)
--> Nabil Samad reached 50 wickets in ListA matches when he dismissed Sabbir Rahman, his 4th wicket in the Rajshahi Division innings





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive