Dhaka Division v Sylhet Division
Ispahani Mirzapore Tea National Cricket League One-Day 2008/09
VenueBangladesh Krira Shikkha Protisthan Ground, Savar on 13th January 2009 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossDhaka Division won the toss and decided to field
ResultDhaka Division won by 6 wickets
PointsDhaka Division 2; Sylhet Division 0
UmpiresManzur Rahman, Mizanur Rahman
RefereeAkhtar Ahmad
ScorersFarid Ahmed, Habibullah
Reserve UmpireMohammad Asghar
Man of the MatchNadif Chowdhury

Sylhet Division inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Imtiaz Hossainc Elias Sunny b Mohammad Azim145--25.00
Saikat Alilbw b Ashraful Haque1082511125.00
*+Mithun Alic Elias Sunny b Marshall Ayub64578572112.28
Golam Rahmanrun out (Nadif Chowdhury)142334--60.87
Sharifullahlbw b Arafat Sunny155--20.00
Taposh Ghoshc Nadif Chowdhury b Elias Sunny71113--63.64
Kamrul Islamc Nadif Chowdhury b Arafat Sunny35273211129.63
Rezaul Haquec Shamsur Rahman b Marshall Ayub192333-182.61
Monir Hossainnot out159122-166.67
Nabil Samadrun out (Shamsur Rahman)011--0.00
Abul Hasannot out001--0.00
Extras(2 lb, 5 w)7
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 28 overs)173
Fall of wickets:
1-2 (Imtiaz Hossain, 1.1 ov), 2-22 (Saikat Ali, 4.3 ov), 3-76 (Golam Rahman, 11.6 ov), 4-78 (Sharifullah, 13.2 ov), 5-101 (Taposh Ghosh, 16.4 ov), 6-111 (Mithun Ali, 19.2 ov), 7-149 (Kamrul Islam, 25.3 ov), 8-166 (Rezaul Haque, 27.2 ov), 9-167 (Nabil Samad, 27.4 ov)
Dhaka Division bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Ashraful Haque6   03311-36.005.50
Mohammad Azim4   03212-24.008.00
Arafat Sunny6   04121-18.006.83
Elias Sunny6   0311--36.005.17
Marshall Ayub5   0272--15.005.40
Mehrab Hossain1   0701--7.00

Dhaka Division inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Mehrab Hossainlbw b Monir Hossain156--20.00
Shamsur Rahmanc Nabil Samad b Saikat Ali12711-2171.43
Nazmul Hossainb Monir Hossain4857753184.21
Marshall Ayubc Nabil Samad b Saikat Ali2018263-111.11
*Nadif Chowdhurynot out59537823111.32
Javed Omarnot out3224342-133.33
Arafat Sunnydid not bat      
Elias Sunnydid not bat      
+Anamul Haquedid not bat      
Mohammad Azimdid not bat      
Ashraful Haquedid not bat      
Extras(2 w)2
Total(4 wickets, 27.2 overs)174
Fall of wickets:
1-1 (Mehrab Hossain, 1.3 ov), 2-15 (Shamsur Rahman, 2.3 ov), 3-50 (Marshall Ayub, 8.6 ov), 4-107 (Nazmul Hossain, 19.4 ov)
Sylhet Division bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Saikat Ali6   03721-18.006.17
Monir Hossain6   0292--18.004.83
Nabil Samad6   0420---7.00
Abul Hasan5   02401--4.80
Taposh Ghosh2   0230---11.50

--> The match was reduced before play started to 28 overs per side
--> Mithun Ali passed his previous highest score of 60 in ListA matches
--> Nadif Chowdhury passed his previous highest score of 51 in ListA matches





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive