Lahore Ravi v Abbottabad
Quaid-e-Azam Trophy 2008/09 (Group B)
VenueLahore City Cricket Association Ground, Lahore on 19th, 20th, 21st, 22nd February 2009 (4-day match)
Balls per over6
TossAbbottabad won the toss and decided to bat
ResultMatch drawn
PointsLahore Ravi 3; Abbottabad 0
UmpiresEhtesham-ul-Haq, Mir Dad
RefereeAzhar Khan
Close of play day 1Abbottabad (1) 278/8 (Rashid Mansoor 4*, Noor-ul-Amin 0*; 80 overs)
Close of play day 2Lahore Ravi (1) 193/2 (Raza Ali 94*, Sohail Ahmed 67*; 79 overs)
Close of play day 3Abbottabad (2) 73/2 (Adnan Raees 36*, Rahimbaz Khan 5*; 19 overs)

Abbottabad first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Hammad Alic and b Waqas Ahmed814191- 
Ghulam Mohammadlbw b Hasan Dar13321528218- 
Javedullahc Kashif Siddiq b Hasan Dar3459773- 
*Adnan Raeesc Kashif Siddiq b Sohail Ahmed3972953- 
Riaz Kailc Sohail Ahmed b Waqas Ahmed1342633- 
+Fawad Khanc Ali Raza b Kashif Siddiq1442542- 
Rashid Mansoornot out52970-- 
Inam Khanc Sohail Ahmed b Junaid Zia21416-- 
Rahimbaz Khanlbw b Kashif Siddiq413111- 
Noor-ul-Aminlbw b Junaid Zia036-- 
Armaghan Elahic Usman Malik b Junaid Zia87142- 
Extras(13 b, 1 lb, 12 nb, 1 w)27
Total(all out, 353 minutes, 83 overs)287
Fall of wickets:
1-22, 2-95, 3-195, 4-224, 5-262, 6-268, 7-271, 8-278, 9-279, 10-287 (83 ov)
Lahore Ravi bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Waqas Ahmed16   4712--
Junaid Zia17   5473-6
Kashif Siddiq9   3182--
Hasan Dar9   1282-6
Sohail Ahmed14   25611-
Usman Malik18   2530--

Lahore Ravi first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Raza Alic Hammad Ali b Adnan Raees11129135912- 
Mohammad Sohailc Fawad Khan b Rashid Mansoor21316-- 
Kashif Siddiqc Rashid Mansoor b Armaghan Elahi626521- 
Sohail Ahmedlbw b Inam Khan12632240912- 
Ashraf Alilbw b Noor-ul-Amin5384829- 
Ali Haiderc Rashid Mansoor b Inam Khan24283631 
Waqas Ahmedst Fawad Khan b Noor-ul-Amin1414142- 
*Junaid Ziac and b Inam Khan142040-- 
+Ali Razab Inam Khan577-- 
Usman Maliknot out42465432 
Hasan Darlbw b Noor-ul-Amin01926-- 
Extras(10 lb, 15 nb, 10 w, 5 pen)40
Total(all out, 562 minutes, 142.3 overs)437
Fall of wickets:
1-10, 2-35, 3-237, 4-324, 5-342, 6-369, 7-371, 8-380, 9-403, 10-437 (142.3 ov)
Abbottabad bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Armaghan Elahi18   457129
Rashid Mansoor14   1331-5
Rahimbaz Khan16   158021
Inam Khan34   5994--
Adnan Raees6   12213-

Abbottabad second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Hammad Alic and b Junaid Zia712151- 
*Adnan Raeesb Junaid Zia15921935521- 
+Fawad Khanb Usman Malik1941623- 
Rahimbaz Khanc Raza Ali b Waqas Ahmed9624028312- 
Ghulam Mohammadnot out40415871 
Riaz Kailc Ali Haider b Junaid Zia726211- 
Javedullahnot out4329-- 
Rashid Mansoordid not bat      
Inam Khandid not bat      
Noor-ul-Amindid not bat      
Armaghan Elahidid not bat      
Extras(12 b, 15 lb, 12 nb, 7 w)46
Total(5 wickets, 414 minutes, 95 overs)378
Fall of wickets:
1-15, 2-67, 3-307, 4-309, 5-358
Lahore Ravi bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Waqas Ahmed23   493112
Junaid Zia24   276362
Kashif Siddiq13   4380-1
Usman Malik16   2461--
Hasan Dar10   1650-6
Ali Haider1   050-1
Sohail Ahmed8   1280--

--> Ghulam Mohammad (1) passed his previous highest score of 125 in first-class matches
--> Ghulam Mohammad (1) passed 500 runs in first-class matches when he reached 18
--> Javedullah made his debut in first-class matches
--> Inam Khan made his debut in first-class matches
--> Raza Ali (1) passed his previous highest score of 56 in first-class matches
--> Sohail Ahmed (1) passed his previous highest score of 123 in first-class matches
--> Ashraf Ali (1) passed 2000 runs in first-class matches when he reached 19
--> Hasan Dar made his debut in first-class matches
--> Rahimbaz Khan (2) passed his previous highest score of 76 in first-class matches





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive