Lahore Ravi v Hyderabad
Quaid-e-Azam Trophy 2008/09 (Group B)
VenueLahore City Cricket Association Ground, Lahore on 15th, 16th, 17th, 18th January 2009 (4-day match)
Balls per over6
TossHyderabad won the toss and decided to field
ResultMatch drawn
PointsLahore Ravi 3; Hyderabad 0
UmpiresAG Dissanayake, RD Kottahachchi
RefereeMussadaq Rasool
Close of play day 1Lahore Ravi (1) 218 all out
Close of play day 2No play
Close of play day 3Lahore Ravi (2) 21/2 (Junaid Zia 1*, Shahnawaz Malik 0*; 9 overs)

Lahore Ravi first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Sohail Ahmedb Naeem-ur-Rehman2852854-  
*Junaid Ziac Lal Kumar b Sajjad Ali1942763-  
Kashif Siddiqlbw b Naeem-ur-Rehman1718402-  
Shahnawaz Malikb Sajjad Ali154--  
Ashraf Alic Faisal Athar b Naeem-ur-Rehman067--  
Rana Adnanc Nasir Awais b Pir Zulfiqar102227--  
+Ali Razac Hanif Malik b Naeem-ur-Rehman681251657-  
Waqas Ahmedlbw b Lal Kumar50506963  
Azam Khanc Hanif Malik b Lal Kumar429321-  
Imran Haiderb Lal Kumar011--  
Aamer Hayatnot out62951--  
Extras(4 lb, 5 nb, 6 w)15
Total(all out, 283 minutes, 62.2 overs)218
Fall of wickets:
1-48, 2-59, 3-60, 4-63, 5-83, 6-83, 7-162, 8-184, 9-184, 10-218 (62.2 ov)
Hyderabad bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Lal Kumar20   365331
Sajjad Ali7   128222
Pir Zulfiqar13   4401--
Nasir Awais5   0270--

Hyderabad first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Aqeel Anjumc Rana Adnan b Junaid Zia1617361-  
Azeem Ghummanc Kashif Siddiq b Junaid Zia2038472-  
Faisal Atharc Kashif Siddiq b Aamer Hayat2745685-  
Shahid Qambranic Ali Raza b Waqas Ahmed72337--  
Lal Kumarc Rana Adnan b Waqas Ahmed065--  
Nasrullah Memonb Waqas Ahmed381291553-  
+Hanif Malik hit wkt b Waqas Ahmed31671303-  
*Pir Zulfiqarb Waqas Ahmed1216222-  
Nasir Awaisc Ashraf Ali b Waqas Ahmed022--  
Naeem-ur-Rehmanc Ali Raza b Junaid Zia2717--  
Sajjad Alinot out5581-  
Extras(7 b, 6 lb, 1 nb)14
Total(all out, 268 minutes, 59 overs)172
Fall of wickets:
1-27, 2-36, 3-73, 4-73, 5-75, 6-145, 7-159, 8-159, 9-164, 10-172 (59 ov)
Lahore Ravi bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Azam Khan11   4310-1
Junaid Zia13   3323--
Waqas Ahmed16   7366--
Aamer Hayat13   4271--
Sohail Ahmed3   0150--
Imran Haider3   0180--

Lahore Ravi second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Kashif Siddiqb Lal Kumar1029371-  
Sohail Ahmedlbw b Naeem-ur-Rehman2920--  
*Junaid Ziac Pir Zulfiqar b Naeem-ur-Rehman11633--  
Shahnawaz Malikc Hanif Malik b Lal Kumar21517--  
Ashraf Alinot out3821--  
Rana Adnannot out71018--  
+Ali Razadid not bat      
Waqas Ahmeddid not bat      
Azam Khandid not bat      
Imran Haiderdid not bat      
Aamer Hayatdid not bat      
Extras(5 b, 1 lb, 3 w)9
Total(4 wickets, 76 minutes, 14.3 overs)34
Fall of wickets:
1-9, 2-16, 3-23, 4-23
Hyderabad bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Lal Kumar7   11122-

--> Ali Raza (1) passed 1000 runs in first-class matches when he reached 67
--> Aamer Hayat made his debut in first-class matches
--> Nasrullah Memon (1) passed his previous highest score of 19 in first-class matches
--> Lal Kumar achieved his best innings bowling analysis in first-class matches in the Lahore Ravi first innings (previous best was 0-35)





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2015 CricketArchive