Scotland Women v Worcestershire Women
LV Women's County Championship 2009 (Division Three)
VenueNew Williamfield, Stirling on 30th August 2009 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossScotland Women won the toss and decided to field
ResultWorcestershire Women won by 13 runs
PointsScotland Women 4 (Batting 2, Bowling 2); Worcestershire Women 20
UmpiresE Anderson, D Blair
ScorersMJ Clarkson, C Holtom

Worcestershire Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
F Bagleyrun out (Haggo)26     
CL Holtomc Bascombe b Kasperek8     
NC Heywoodc Haggo b Anderson49     
KH Bluntrun out17     
S Binot out32     
J Greavesrun out (Haggo)2     
+CE Handleyst Bascombe b Jack14     
*C Hewisondid not bat      
E Smithdid not bat      
AM Monaghandid not bat      
RA Baldwindid not bat      
Extras(5 b, 6 lb, 2 nb, 14 w)27
Total(6 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)175
Fall of wickets:
1-15 (Holtom), 2-90 (Bagley), 3-101 (Heywood), 4-136 (Blunt), 5-138 (Greaves), 6-175 (Handley, 50 ov)
Scotland Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Kasperek10   0341--60.003.40
Farr10   3210---2.10
White10   3250---2.50
Dickson2   090---4.50
Anderson10   1311--60.003.10
Haggo3   0170---5.67
Jack5   0271--30.005.40

Scotland Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
CEM Smaillb Holtom8     
CJ Sweetmanrun out8     
*K Andersonlbw b Blunt0     
LM Kaspereklbw b Blunt46     
K Whiterun out39     
+CL Bascombeb Greaves19     
L Dicksonb Greaves17     
L Jackc and b Bi8     
S Haggob Greaves0     
CA Farrnot out0     
P Ritchieb Greaves0     
Extras(2 b, 3 lb, 5 nb, 7 w)17
Total(all out, 44.1 overs)162
Fall of wickets:
1-15 (Sweetman), 2-16 (Smaill), 3-16 (Anderson), 4-93 (White), 5-122 (Kasperek), 6-143 (Bascombe), 7-152 (Jack), 8-152 (Haggo), 9-161 (Dickson), 10-162 (Ritchie, 44.1 ov)
Worcestershire Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Blunt10   1272--30.002.70
Holtom10   1321--60.003.20
Handley10   1420---4.20
Smith4   0160---4.00
Greaves4   0144--6.003.50
Bi1   091--6.009.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive