Hampshire Women v Derbyshire Women
LV Women's County Championship 2009 (Division Three)
VenuePrivett Park, Gosport on 30th August 2009 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossHampshire Women won the toss and decided to bat
ResultHampshire Women won by 117 runs
PointsHampshire Women 20; Derbyshire Women 2 (Bowling 2)
UmpiresP Ellam, T Izzard
ScorersA Craft, P Wilson

Hampshire Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
J Wilsonlbw b Kellogg1230333-40.00
SL Fogwilllbw b Hopkins1535372-42.86
NH Rainec Vernon b Sundaram1652792-30.77
A Cranstonerun out751461807-51.37
CA Whiteb Green183370--54.55
JK Harfieldc and b Sundaram1433301-42.42
GD Dyenot out1014151-71.43
+H Clarkdid not bat      
*KJ Hudsondid not bat      
KM Hartnettdid not bat      
R Hillmandid not bat      
Extras(3 b, 4 lb, 6 nb, 37 w)50
Total(6 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)210
Fall of wickets:
1-37 (Wilson), 2-45 (Fogwill), 3-98 (Raine), 4-166 (White), 5-199 (Harfield), 6-210 (Cranstone, 50 ov)
Derbyshire Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Kellogg6   12915236.004.83
Hopkins9   13115-54.003.44
Lacey10   13503--3.50
Green9   13413154.003.78
Sundaram9   046212127.005.11
Slack7   128092-4.00

Derbyshire Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*N Marshallc White b Dye032--0.00
RHM Hopkinsc Hudson b Hillman2650631-52.00
H Glennc White b Harfield71215--58.33
JM Whiteb Harfield412131-33.33
LR Slackb Hartnett3343686-76.74
+J Bostocklbw b Hudson087--0.00
SS Sundaramc and b Hudson01010--0.00
LG Kelloggc Fogwill b Hillman055--0.00
S Greenc Dye b Hudson01320--0.00
AO Laceyb Hartnett4812--50.00
R Vernonnot out005--0.00
Extras(1 b, 18 w)19
Total(all out, 24.2 overs)93
Fall of wickets:
1-0 (Marshall), 2-9 (Glenn), 3-15 (White), 4-63 (Hopkins), 5-71 (Bostock), 6-79 (Sundaram), 7-82 (Kellogg), 8-89 (Slack), 9-93 (Lacey), 10-93 (Green, 24.2 ov)
Hampshire Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Dye5   12014-30.004.00
Harfield5   11624-15.003.20
Fogwill2   01708--8.50
Hillman3   01922-9.006.33
Hartnett2   122--6.001.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive