Berkshire Women v Somerset Women
LV Women's County Championship 2009 (Division One)
VenueSonning Lane, Reading on 13th September 2009 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossSomerset Women won the toss and decided to bat
ResultBerkshire Women won by 9 wickets
PointsBerkshire Women 20; Somerset Women 0
UmpiresD Faulkner, R Henwood
ScorersMR Collin, A Kingston

Somerset Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*SA Davieslbw b Guha033--0.00
+SJ Le Marchandb Gardner0713--0.00
EP Campbelllbw b Guha38981264-38.78
FC Wilsonb Gardner4441-100.00
A Shrubsoleb Rogers42732--14.81
RK Williamsb Craven1159--6.67
SN Luffb Craven0811--0.00
JL Hawkerc Macleod b Gardner1439402-35.90
MJ Comfortb Macleod6551-120.00
J Withersb Gardner0211--0.00
K Randallnot out054--0.00
Extras(1 b, 12 lb, 1 nb, 13 w)27
Total(all out, 35.1 overs)94
Fall of wickets:
1-0 (Davies), 2-0 (Le Marchand), 3-5 (Wilson), 4-32 (Shrubsole), 5-36 (Williams), 6-42 (Luff), 7-83 (Hawker), 8-93 (Comfort), 9-93 (Campbell), 10-94 (Withers, 35.1 ov)
Berkshire Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Guha7   4621121.000.86
Rogers6   11612-36.002.67
Craven10   6122--30.001.20
Macleod6   12212-36.003.67

Berkshire Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
AJ Macleodlbw b Davies2670633-37.14
*IT Guhanot out30881023-34.09
+SC Taylornot out2645414-57.78
DV Gardnerdid not bat      
AM Rogersdid not bat      
AC Smithdid not bat      
CL Hirstdid not bat      
RV Innsdid not bat      
CY Cravendid not bat      
C Dickinsondid not bat      
KL Manserdid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 1 lb, 8 w)13
Total(1 wicket, 33.5 overs)95
Fall of wickets:
1-51 (Macleod)
Somerset Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Comfort4   01006--2.50
Hawker5   21501--3.00
Withers5   190---1.80
Davies9   2191--54.002.11
Luff5   12001--4.00

--> Somerset Women innings: 50 in 22 overs, 83 minutes
--> Berkshire Women innings: 50 in 19.4 overs, 61 minutes

Somerset Women innings 1x7 ball over (35th over)
12th: C Reeves (Berkshire) and L Shrubsole (Somerset)





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive