Surrey Under-15s v Hertfordshire Under-15s
Under-15 County Cup 2008 (Group 8)
VenueCity of London Freemen's School Ground, Ashtead on 15th June 2008 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
Players12 per side (11 to bat and field)
TossSurrey Under-15s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultSurrey Under-15s won by 189 runs
PointsSurrey Under-15s 2; Hertfordshire Under-15s 0
UmpiresJR Croft, I Phillipe
ScorerMJ Holloway-Neville

Surrey Under-15s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
+MJ Laidmanb O'Nien65     
WR Grantb Pancharatnam20     
J Allenb Amar Patel24     
AT Alleynec Evans b Pancharatnam107     
*EF Dalyb Mead44     
O Crossb Mead0     
J Potterc Simmons b Mead3     
N Prowsenot out21     
WRG Leithnot out5     
Raza Asgherdid not bat      
J Richardsdid not bat      
A MacQueendid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 3 lb, 2 nb, 23 w)29
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)318
Fall of wickets:
1-48, 2-113, 3-123, 4-186, 5-286, 6-289, 7-290
Hertfordshire Under-15s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Thorne9   1580--
Pancharatnam9   0442--
Mackie6   0440--
Mead5   0483--
O'Nien8   0451--
Amar Patel10   0451--
Washington2   0290--
Latham1   060--

Hertfordshire Under-15s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
JC O'Nienc Leith b Richards0     
JM Lathamc Laidman b Richards8     
*T Simmonsnot out59     
E Washingtonc Allen b Daly11     
Ash Patelb Prowse2     
R Pancharatnamc Daly b Leith0     
J Chapmanc and b MacQueen14     
+M Evansc Laidman b Leith3     
W Thornerun out1     
P Mackierun out5     
Amar Patelc and b Leith3     
J Meaddid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 1 lb, 2 nb, 16 w)23
Total(all out, 47.4 overs)129
Fall of wickets:
1-1, 2-17, 3-46, 4-55, 5-56, 6-77, 7-88, 8-95, 9-101, 10-129 (47.4 ov)
Surrey Under-15s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Richards6   1222--
Raza Asgher6   0250--
Daly2   081--
Prowse4   0121--
MacQueen8   0171--
Allen5   1100--
Alleyne7   1130--

--> Bowling in the Surrey Under-15s innings adds 5 runs over





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2019 CricketArchive