Kent Under-15s v Sussex Under-15s
Under-15 County Cup 2008 (Group 8)
VenueThe Kent County Cricket Ground, Beckenham on 15th June 2008 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
Players12 per side (11 to bat and field)
TossSussex Under-15s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultKent Under-15s won by 2 wickets
PointsKent Under-15s 2; Sussex Under-15s 0
UmpiresB Evans, B Timson
ScorerA Pattenden

Sussex Under-15s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
OJ Jonesb Pigott33     
A Norringtonb Pigott19     
T Harveyc Hutson b Pigott3     
JWC Chapmanlbw b Coldman17     
J Sunderlandst Hutson b Nash5     
J Parsonsc Kemp b Cowdrey16     
*M Smithb Nash0     
J Howardc Ball b Cowdrey39     
J Menziesnot out14     
+JA Gloverb Cowdrey7     
N Gunningnot out0     
H Simsdid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 6 lb, 25 w)32
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)185
Fall of wickets:
1-49, 2-57, 3-64, 4-74, 5-94, 6-95, 7-140, 8-170, 9-185
Kent Under-15s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Ball8   2260---3.25
Kemp5   0260---5.20
Greenwood5   0190---3.80
Pigott10   4203--20.002.00
Coldman7   2191--42.002.71
Nash7   2312--21.004.43
Cowdrey8   0373--16.004.62

Kent Under-15s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
LP Burnslbw b Jones10     
JM Lilleyc Sims b Howard15     
AJ Ballc Sims b Gunning26     
FK Cowdreynot out81     
*C Nashc sub b Parsons12     
OE Robinsonc Sims b Gunning6     
L Hillslbw b Gunning3     
M Greenwoodb Parsons1     
+JW Hutsonb Menzies15     
TFJ Coldmanretired hurt1     
BW Kempnot out2     
J Pigottdid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 1 lb, 12 w)14
Total(8 wickets, 47.2 overs)186
Fall of wickets:
1-11, 2-40, 3-71, 4-98, 5-111, 6-123, 7-128, 8-157
Sussex Under-15s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Jones8   0321--48.004.00
Glover4   0190---4.75
Smith4   0220---5.50
Gunning10   1283--20.002.80
Parsons10   0302--30.003.00
Sunderland1   090---9.00
Menzies3   0141--18.004.67





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2016 CricketArchive