Derbyshire Under-15s v Lancashire Under-15s
Under-15 County Cup 2008 (Group 2)
VenueChapel Lane, Clifton on 5th June 2008 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
Players12 per side (11 to bat and field)
TossLancashire Under-15s won the toss and decided to field
ResultDerbyshire Under-15s won by 42 runs
PointsDerbyshire Under-15s 2; Lancashire Under-15s 0

Derbyshire Under-15s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
EH Ikinc Foster b Shannon24     
TSI Hamiltonc Lenihan b Howells7     
G Daviesst Davies b Mohammad Abid81     
J Goodwinrun out16     
*J Cainc Lenihan b Mohammad Abid30     
G Shiralagirun out1     
A Parkst Davies b Mohammad Abid3     
+GH Hodson-Walkernot out1     
Ameer Ahmedrun out0     
TC Knightdid not bat      
J Marsdendid not bat      
J Ritchiedid not bat      
Extras(2 b, 2 lb, 3 nb, 2 w)9
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)172
Fall of wickets:
1-19, 2-73, 3-100, 4-157, 5-161, 6-171, 7-172, 8-172 (50 ov)
Lancashire Under-15s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Foster7   3120--
Braithwaite5   2130--
Howells3   0111--
Mohammad Abid10   3163--
Cavill10   0420--
Shannon6   0171--
Devesh Kumar4   0360--
Ughradar5   0210--

Lancashire Under-15s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
DR Metcalfc Cain b Ameer Ahmed2     
MA Wallinglbw b Knight50     
*T Fosterc Hodson-Walker b Davies10     
FS Ughradarc Hodson-Walker b Ritchie0     
P Cavillc and b Knight20     
J Lenihanc Park b Ritchie2     
+JM Daviesst Hodson-Walker b Knight0     
Mohammad Abidb Ameer Ahmed7     
M Howellsc Cain b Ameer Ahmed18     
Devesh Kumarc and b Ameer Ahmed3     
G Braithwaitenot out2     
D Shannondid not bat      
Extras(7 lb, 2 nb, 7 w)16
Total(all out, 44.3 overs)130
Fall of wickets:
1-2, 2-55, 3-72, 4-72, 5-78, 6-78, 7-103, 8-110, 9-126, 10-130 (44.3 ov)
Derbyshire Under-15s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Ameer Ahmed9.31274--
Marsden7   1160--
Ikin5   0220--
Davies5   271--
Shiralagi2   0150--
Knight10   3163--
Ritchie6   1202--





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2019 CricketArchive