Worcestershire Under-15s v Shropshire Under-15s
Under-15s County Cup 2005 (Group 3)
VenueBromsgrove School Ground, Bromsgrove on 5th June 2005 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossToss not known
ResultShropshire Under-15s won by 2 wickets
PointsWorcestershire Under-15s 0; Shropshire Under-15s 2

Worcestershire Under-15s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
MG Pardoec Williams b McKeever1     
[unknown]b McKeever5     
N Patelc McKeever b Kidson26     
T Gwynnerun out4     
L Paddockc Redfern b Kidson18     
J Musknot out56     
DM Sproulrun out0     
+T Bryantc Williams b Parkes19     
D Harrisb Parkes6     
[unknown]not out1     
M Bradleydid not bat      
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)166
Fall of wickets:
1-2, 2-14, 3-20, 4-62, 5-83, 6-83, 7-130, 8-159
Shropshire Under-15s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Parkes9   0412--27.004.56
McKeever9   0382--27.004.22
Redfern10   3160---1.60
Oliver5   270---1.40
Kidson10   2292--30.002.90
Williams6   2120---2.00
Bushnell1   0110---11.00

Shropshire Under-15s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
DJ Redfernrun out60     
JWA Taylorc Patel b Musk0     
JID Kidsonlbw b Harris3     
J Parkesst Bryant b Sproul8     
M McKeeverc Paddock b Sproul5     
G Collinsc and b Patel19     
+SM Gregorylbw b Patel15     
RK Olivernot out26     
A Wilsonc Sproul b Harris4     
A Bushnellnot out6     
M Williamsdid not bat      
Extras(10 b, 2 lb, 5 nb, 6 w)23
Total(8 wickets, 48.2 overs)169
Fall of wickets:
1-1, 2-21, 3-41, 4-61, 5-103, 6-128, 7-138, 8-?
Worcestershire Under-15s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Musk7   1261--42.003.71
Harris10   1462--30.004.60
Sproul10   3182--30.001.80
Bradley5   2110---2.20
Patel9   1292--27.003.22

--> Extras breakdown not available for the Worcestershire Under-15s innings
--> Bowling in the Shropshire Under-15s innings adds 1 run under





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive