Bermuda v Canada
ICC World Cricket League Americas Region Division One 2008/09
VenueCentral Broward Regional Park Stadium Turf Ground, Lauderhill on 30th November 2008 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossCanada won the toss and decided to bat
ResultNo result (Duckworth/Lewis method)
PointsBermuda 2; Canada 2
UmpiresH Smythe (Cayman Islands), C Young (Cayman Islands)
ScorerS Taylor (United States of America)
ArticlesNo result due to rain between Bermuda and Canada leaves Bermuda second and Canada third

Canada inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
S Jyotirun out (Edness)4865 1-73.85
+AA Mullac and b Trott4262 -167.74
A Bagairun out (Blakeney)2337 --62.16
Qaiser Alic Edness b Trott07 --0.00
ZE Surkaric Borden b Leverock3045 --66.67
JJ Sandherrun out (Romaine)1527 1-55.56
K Jethinot out106 1-166.67
Khurram Chauhannot out95 -1180.00
Umar Bhattidid not bat      
HS Baidwandid not bat      
H Osindedid not bat      
Extras(3 b, 3 lb, 1 nb, 6 w)13
Total(6 wickets, innings closed, 42 overs)190
Fall of wickets:
1-87 (Jyoti), 2-117 (Mulla), 3-120 (Qaiser Ali), 4-137 (Bagai), 5-170 (Surkari), 6-170 (Sandher)
Bermuda bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Kelly8   0440---5.50
Outerbridge5   0230---4.60
Leverock9   1341--54.003.78
Romaine9   0420---4.67
Trott6   0232--18.003.83
Borden5   0180---3.60

Bermuda inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
CRM Douglasb Qaiser Ali427 1-14.81
LOB Cannnot out4023 6-173.91
G Blakeneynot out47 1-57.14
*IH Romainedid not bat      
RJ Trottdid not bat      
J Ednessdid not bat      
DL Hempdid not bat      
SD Outerbridgedid not bat      
SKW Kellydid not bat      
DCC Bordendid not bat      
RDM Leverockdid not bat      
Extras(1 nb, 4 w)5
Total(1 wicket, 9.2 overs)53
Fall of wickets:
1-41 (Douglas)
Canada bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Osinde2   0190---9.50
Umar Bhatti2   180---4.00
Jethi3   0130---4.33
Khurram Chauhan1   070---7.00
Qaiser Ali1.2061--8.004.50

--> The match was reduced before play started to 42 overs per side
--> Bermuda target was 131 runs in 24 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2019 CricketArchive