Dukinfield Second XI v Woodhouses Second XI
Lees Brewery Lancashire County League Second XI 2004
VenueHigher King Street, Dukinfield on 24th April 2004 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossToss not known
ResultWoodhouses Second XI won by 3 wickets
PointsDukinfield Second XI 0; Woodhouses Second XI 5
Umpires[unknown], S Dyson

Dukinfield Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
W McEwanc [unknown] b [unknown]5   - 
T Knightb [unknown]0   - 
G Finanlbw b [unknown]4   - 
K Akramc [unknown] b [unknown]52   1 
S Harlowb [unknown]4   - 
M Robertsc [unknown] b [unknown]0   - 
+RA Pringlec [unknown] b [unknown]27   - 
J Couldingb [unknown]24   3 
D Summersgillnot out18   - 
PE Taylorb [unknown]3   - 
I Dittalbw b [unknown]3   - 
Total(all out, 144 minutes, 49.4 overs)147
Fall of wickets:
1-3 (Knight), 2-7 (McEwan), 3-22 (Finan), 4-26 (Harlow), 5-27 (Roberts), 6-93 (Pringle), 7-100 (Akram), 8-129 (Coulding), 9-134 (Taylor), 10-147 (Ditta, 49.4 ov)
Woodhouses Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Cassidy12   5263--
MA Akin24.412413--
Rowan11   0701--
Worsley2   081--

Woodhouses Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
P Braisc [unknown] b [unknown]7     
D Akinb [unknown]4     
MA Akinc [unknown] b [unknown]2     
GP Robertsc [unknown] b [unknown]29     
SJ Mayallb [unknown]20     
MDW Heppellnot out35     
J Cassidyc [unknown] b [unknown]28     
C Rowanlbw b [unknown]1     
+C Whiteheadnot out7     
S Worsleydid not bat      
DC Keoghdid not bat      
Total(7 wickets, 47.3 overs)148
Fall of wickets:
1-6 (D Akin), 2-12 (Brais), 3-24 (MA Akin), 4-63 (Roberts), 5-69 (Mayall), 6-126 (Cassidy), 7-130 (Rowan)
Dukinfield Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Ditta17   3391--
Harlow14   6363--
Akram7   1241--
Roberts6   1231--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs
--> Extras breakdown not available for the Dukinfield Second XI innings
--> Extras breakdown not available for the Woodhouses Second XI innings





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive