Woodhouses Second XI v Flowery Field Second XI
Lancashire County League Hulme Trophy 2004 (Semi-Final)
VenueMedlock Road, Woodhouses on 4th July 2004 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossToss not known
ResultWoodhouses Second XI won by 8 wickets
Umpires[unknown], R Harris

Flowery Field Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
D Williamsc [unknown] b [unknown]2     
A Lyonc [unknown] b [unknown]20     
M Ellisc [unknown] b [unknown]7     
D Dickinst Whitehead b [unknown]32     
S Chamberslbw b [unknown]5     
P Bonsallrun out11     
AJ Barberc [unknown] b [unknown]0     
W Nelsonc [unknown] b [unknown]13     
N Mistrynot out6     
D Grimbaldestonb [unknown]0     
R Stamperc [unknown] b [unknown]1     
Total(all out, 150 minutes, 43.2 overs)107
Fall of wickets:
1-6 (Williams), 2-31 (Lyon), 3-35 (Ellis), 4-47 (Chambers), 5-64 (Bonsall), 6-73 (Barber), 7-85 (Dickin), 8-105 (Nelson), 9-105 (Grimbaldeston), 10-107 (Stamper, 43.2 ov)
Woodhouses Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
MA Akin10   5110---1.10
Griffin10   4221--60.002.20
Reeves10   1374--15.003.70
Worsley7   1221--42.003.14

Woodhouses Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
MA Akinnot out56   1 
D Akinc [unknown] b [unknown]31   1 
PJ Jonesb [unknown]13   - 
GP Robertsnot out9   - 
MDW Heppelldid not bat      
J Cassidydid not bat      
M Worsleydid not bat      
C Reevesdid not bat      
+C Whiteheaddid not bat      
T Griffindid not bat      
K Quinndid not bat      
Total(2 wickets, 23.5 overs)113
Fall of wickets:
1-50 (D Akin), 2-67 (Jones)
Flowery Field Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Grimbaldeston8   3280---3.50
Bonsall5   0250---5.00
Barber5   0211--30.004.20
Williams4   0181--24.004.50

--> Extras breakdown not available for the Flowery Field Second XI innings
--> Extras breakdown not available for the Woodhouses Second XI innings





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive