Denton West v Woodhouses
Lancashire County League Walkden Cup 2004 (Final)
VenueWindsor Park, Denton on 1st August 2004 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossToss not known
ResultWoodhouses won by 5 wickets
Umpires[unknown], P Cheetham

Denton West inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
I Zamanlbw b [unknown]4   - 
+B Williamsb [unknown]22   - 
GRC Seniorc [unknown] b [unknown]5   - 
MP Berryb [unknown]4   - 
SJ Kirwinst Tuson b [unknown]5   - 
AP O'Brienc [unknown] b [unknown]32   - 
MRCN Bandaratillekec [unknown] b [unknown]21   - 
K Samplec [unknown] b [unknown]51   - 
Q Zamanc [unknown] b [unknown]20   - 
Z Zamannot out3   - 
MA Battynot out6   1 
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 192 minutes, 50 overs)188
Fall of wickets:
1-4 (I Zaman), 2-16 (Senior), 3-24 (Berry), 4-30 (Kirwin), 5-52 (Williams), 6-88 (Bandaratilleke), 7-142 (O'Brien), 8-179 (Q Zaman), 9-179 (Sample)
Woodhouses bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Sloan10   1441--60.004.40
Hague10   940---0.40
Cassidy10   5123--20.001.20
Atherton7   1361--42.005.14
Wolfenden10   0521--60.005.20
Hammond3   0303--6.0010.00

Woodhouses inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
S Clarkelbw b [unknown]0     
S Webbnot out75     
L Hammondlbw b [unknown]57     
AW Starmerc [unknown] b [unknown]0     
M Cassidyst Williams b [unknown]34     
CD Athertonc [unknown] b [unknown]0     
J Clarkenot out9     
J Wolfendendid not bat      
DA Sloandid not bat      
+G Tusondid not bat      
P Haguedid not bat      
Total(5 wickets, 49.4 overs)191
Fall of wickets:
1-2 (S Clarke), 2-103 (Hammond), 3-105 (Starmer), 4-160 (Cassidy), 5-160 (Atherton)
Denton West bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Batty10   4211--60.002.10
Kirwin8   1340---4.25
Z Zaman6   1270---4.50
Q Zaman3   0190---6.33
Senior4   0181--24.004.50
Sample4   1211--24.005.25
I Zaman5   1232--15.004.60

--> Extras breakdown not available for the Denton West innings
--> Bowling in the Woodhouses innings adds 2 runs over
--> K Sample 50 in 43 balls





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive