Dukinfield v Denton West
Lancashire County League Walkden Cup 2004 (Second Round)
VenueHigher King Street, Dukinfield on 27th June 2004 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossToss not known
ResultDenton West won by 5 wickets
Umpires[unknown], P Cheetham

Dukinfield inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
K Akramc [unknown] b [unknown]43   1 
DK Maynec [unknown] b [unknown]68   - 
P Turnerc [unknown] b [unknown]21   - 
D Gandyb [unknown]20   - 
G Harwickc [unknown] b [unknown]18   - 
+D Ashworthlbw b [unknown]0   - 
A Eastwoodb [unknown]0   - 
T Rexstrawc [unknown] b [unknown]2   - 
K Azizc [unknown] b [unknown]0   - 
SP Collinsrun out0   - 
I Dittanot out0   - 
Total(all out, 192 minutes, 49.4 overs)189
Fall of wickets:
1-111 (Mayne), 2-122 (Akram), 3-163 (Turner), 4-179 (Gandy), 5-179 (Ashworth), 6-179 (Eastwood), 7-189 (Harwick), 8-189 (Rexstraw), 9-189 (Collins), 10-189 (Aziz, 49.4 ov)
Denton West bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Batty10   3250---2.50
Kirwin10   4311--60.003.10
Sample5   0320---6.40
Q Zaman5   0250---5.00
Z Zaman10   0353--20.003.50

Denton West inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
I Zamanrun out11   - 
+S Haguenot out87   2 
MP Berrylbw b [unknown]8   - 
MRCN Bandaratillekec [unknown] b [unknown]3   - 
AP O'Brienc [unknown] b [unknown]3   - 
SJ Kirwinc [unknown] b [unknown]3   - 
K Samplenot out66   1 
JM Powersdid not bat      
Q Zamandid not bat      
Z Zamandid not bat      
MA Battydid not bat      
Total(5 wickets, 48.2 overs)193
Fall of wickets:
1-20 (I Zaman), 2-38 (Berry), 3-42 (Bandaratilleke), 4-55 (O'Brien), 5-72 (Kirwin)
Dukinfield bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Eastwood10   5130---1.30
Aziz5   1340---6.80
Turner10   1421--60.004.20
Ditta10   1352--30.003.50
Collins4   0370---9.25

--> Extras breakdown not available for the Dukinfield innings
--> Extras breakdown not available for the Denton West innings
--> K Sample 50 in 45 balls

Z Zaman took a Hatrick in Denton West innings





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive