Woodhouses Second XI v Glossop Second XI
Lees Brewery Lancashire County League Second XI 2005
VenueMedlock Road, Woodhouses on 9th July 2005 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossToss not known
ResultWoodhouses Second XI won by 7 wickets
PointsWoodhouses Second XI 5; Glossop Second XI 0
UmpiresJJ Dyson, C Sutcliffe

Glossop Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
D Wildec [unknown] b [unknown]23   1 
D Eyreb [unknown]0   - 
M Woodcockc [unknown] b [unknown]7   - 
L Bottomleylbw b [unknown]0   - 
+M McGrailc [unknown] b [unknown]6   - 
D Collc [unknown] b [unknown]18   - 
M Allenb [unknown]51   4 
D Allenb [unknown]19   - 
S Kennyc [unknown] b [unknown]0   - 
A Johnsonnot out4   - 
D Rogersc [unknown] b [unknown]4   - 
Total(all out, 102 minutes, 27.5 overs)144
Fall of wickets:
1-0 (Eyre), 2-31 (Woodcock), 3-31 (Bottomley), 4-37 (Wilde), 5-54 (McGrail), 6-56 (Coll), 7-127 (D Allen), 8-127 (Kenny), 9-140 (M Allen), 10-144 (Rogers, 27.5 ov)
Woodhouses Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Cassidy7   2272--21.003.86
Quinn10   2484--15.004.80
Reeves5   0350---7.00
Akin2   0110---5.50

Woodhouses Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
PJ Jonesb [unknown]27     
T Gawlerb [unknown]10     
MA Akinnot out62     
MDW Heppellb [unknown]21     
S Clarkenot out14     
C Reevesdid not bat      
S Worsleydid not bat      
+C Whiteheaddid not bat      
J Cassidydid not bat      
K Quinndid not bat      
JL Thorpedid not bat      
Total(3 wickets, 34.4 overs)145
Fall of wickets:
1-29 (Jones), 2-73 (Gawler), 3-126 (Heppell)
Glossop Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Woodcock10   1481--60.004.80
D Allen7   3190---2.71
Kenny11   0411--66.003.73
Rogers5   1141--30.002.80
Eyre1   0100---10.00

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs
--> Extras breakdown not available for the Glossop Second XI innings
--> Extras breakdown not available for the Woodhouses Second XI innings
--> MA Akin 50 in 45 balls





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive