Woodhouses v Irlam
Lees Brewery Lancashire County League 2005
VenueMedlock Road, Woodhouses on 20th August 2005 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossToss not known
ResultIrlam won by 4 wickets
PointsWoodhouses 0; Irlam 5
UmpiresT Brown, P Cheetham

Woodhouses inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
CD Athertonc [unknown] b [unknown]39   - 
S Clarkec [unknown] b [unknown]15   - 
J Clarkec [unknown] b [unknown]15   - 
D Brittonlbw b [unknown]1   - 
AW Starmerc [unknown] b [unknown]24   1 
M Ashcroftb [unknown]1   - 
J Wolfendenb [unknown]24   - 
S Webbc [unknown] b [unknown]16   - 
+G Tusonnot out34   1 
S Tuttonc [unknown] b [unknown]7   - 
P Haguec [unknown] b [unknown]36   1 
Total(all out, 179 minutes, 45.5 overs)229
Fall of wickets:
1-46 (Atherton), 2-74 (S Clarke), 3-75 (Britton), 4-75 (J Clarke), 5-80 (Ashcroft), 6-127 (Starmer), 7-136 (Wolfenden), 8-? (Webb), 9-147 (Tutton), 10-229 (Hague, 45.5 ov)
Irlam bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Burns6   1430---7.17
Irfan Rana12   1543--24.004.50
Khan12   2482--36.004.00
Shah5   0180---3.60

Irlam inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
+LK Parkinsonc [unknown] b [unknown]14   - 
J Abbasc [unknown] b [unknown]27   2 
A Ruddyc [unknown] b [unknown]0   - 
P Shahnot out107   1 
Irfan Ranac [unknown] b [unknown]10   - 
A Burtonst +[unknown] b [unknown]2   - 
GJD Burnsc [unknown] b [unknown]9   - 
MS Khannot out49   4 
C Rowandid not bat      
S Hiltondid not bat      
RR Blackmandid not bat      
Total(6 wickets, 45.2 overs)233
Fall of wickets:
1-41 (Abbas), 2-41 (Ruddy), 3-77 (Parkinson), 4-99 (Irfan Rana), 5-126 (Burton), 6-136 (Burns)
Woodhouses bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Tutton18   4662--54.003.67
Hague3   0382--9.0012.67
Britton5   2181--30.003.60
Wolfenden3   0390---13.00

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs
--> Extras breakdown not available for the Woodhouses innings
--> Irlam innings batting adds 5 runs under
--> Extras breakdown not available for the Irlam innings





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2015 CricketArchive