Denton West v Flowery Field
Lees Brewery Lancashire County League 2005
VenueWindsor Park, Denton on 25th June 2005 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossToss not known
ResultFlowery Field won by 2 wickets
PointsDenton West 0; Flowery Field 4

Denton West inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
+S Hagueb [unknown]36     
J McAllisterc [unknown] b [unknown]0     
LM Dalec [unknown] b [unknown]10     
MRCN Bandaratillekec [unknown] b [unknown]2     
JP Stringerb [unknown]19     
MP Berryb [unknown]29     
AP O'Brienlbw b [unknown]13     
K Samplec [unknown] b [unknown]2     
J Foremanc [unknown] b [unknown]7     
P Jacksonnot out11     
D Letvennot out2     
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 167 minutes, 50 overs)149
Fall of wickets:
1-5 (McAllister), 2-31 (Dale), 3-33 (Bandaratilleke), 4-70 (Hague), 5-83 (Stringer), 6-121 (O'Brien), 7-127 (Sample), 8-129 (Berry), 9-143 (Foreman)
Flowery Field bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Gleave9   2322--27.003.56
Middleton9   4261--54.002.89
Houghton16   3365--19.202.25
Lyon16   4411--96.002.56

Flowery Field inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
AI Gleavec [unknown] b [unknown]3   - 
M Dysonb [unknown]4   - 
G Radfordc [unknown] b [unknown]3   - 
L Kingc [unknown] b [unknown]12   - 
P Bredenkampc [unknown] b [unknown]40   - 
S Houghtonb [unknown]0   - 
L Shufflebottomc [unknown] b [unknown]6   - 
+J Hobdaynot out18   - 
S Chambersc [unknown] b [unknown]48   5 
H Lyonnot out0   - 
G Middletondid not bat      
Total(8 wickets, 35.5 overs)150
Fall of wickets:
1-6 (Dyson), 2-11 (Radford), 3-11 (Gleave), 4-52 (King), 5-68 (Bredenkamp), 6-70 (Houghton), 7-80 (Shufflebottom), 8-148 (Chambers)
Denton West bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Bandaratilleke18   4603--36.003.33
Letven7   2142--21.002.00
Sample8   0402--24.005.00

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs
--> Extras breakdown not available for the Denton West innings
--> Extras breakdown not available for the Flowery Field innings





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive