Thornham v Denton West
Lees Brewery Lancashire County League 2005
VenueRochdale Road, Slattocks on 11th June 2005 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossToss not known
ResultDenton West won by 7 wickets
PointsThornham 0; Denton West 4

Thornham inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
J Willmanst Williams b [unknown]20   - 
J Burkeb [unknown]39   - 
A McClureb [unknown]0   - 
N Tufailb [unknown]4   - 
A Nolanc [unknown] b [unknown]1   - 
+M Leeb [unknown]7   - 
L Hughesnot out33   3 
L Youthrun out0   - 
B Singhb [unknown]1   - 
A Hamerb [unknown]0   - 
C Butterworthnot out1   - 
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 184 minutes, 50 overs)166
Fall of wickets:
1-92 (Willman), 2-99 (McClure), 3-109 (Tufail), 4-119 (Nolan), 5-130 (Burke), 6-141 (Lee), 7-161 (Youth), 8-163 (Singh), 9-163 (Hamer)
Denton West bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Sample9   3251--54.002.78
Bandaratilleke24   7434--36.001.79
Letven14   2503--28.003.57
Parry3   0180---6.00

Denton West inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
+B Williamsnot out77   1 
GL Bullockc [unknown] b [unknown]4   - 
LM Dalec [unknown] b [unknown]21   1 
MP Berryb [unknown]8   - 
MRCN Bandaratillekenot out51   1 
AP O'Briendid not bat      
S Haguedid not bat      
K Sampledid not bat      
P Jacksondid not bat      
D Letvendid not bat      
CD Parrydid not bat      
Total(3 wickets, 24.2 overs)170
Fall of wickets:
1-16 (Bullock), 2-56 (Dale), 3-71 (Berry)
Thornham bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Tufail7   1460---6.57
Singh10   1482--30.004.80
Nolan5   0451--30.009.00
Hamer2   0180---9.00

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs
--> Thornham innings batting adds 26 runs under
--> Extras breakdown not available for the Thornham innings
--> Extras breakdown not available for the Denton West innings

M Banoaratike 50 in 25 balls





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive