Denton West v Cheetham Hill
Lees Brewery Lancashire County League 2005
VenueWindsor Park, Denton on 30th April 2005 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossToss not known
ResultDenton West won by 7 wickets
PointsDenton West 4; Cheetham Hill 0
Umpires[unknown], MF Young

Cheetham Hill inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
M Mallardc [unknown] b [unknown]0   - 
A Riazrun out26   1 
S Fleggc [unknown] b [unknown]0   - 
+D Morpethc [unknown] b [unknown]24   - 
W Ahmedb [unknown]6   - 
S Farnellc [unknown] b [unknown]11   1 
P Rogersnot out3   - 
Saeed Wasifst Williams b [unknown]0   - 
T Hassannot out13   - 
B Hanifdid not bat      
JM Cohendid not bat      
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 110 minutes, 30 overs)94
Fall of wickets:
1-2 (Mallard), 2-2 (Flegg), 3-48 (Riaz), 4-54 (Ahmed), 5-72 (Farnell), 6-74 (Morpeth), 7-74 (Saeed Wasif)
Denton West bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Bandaratilleke15   5312--45.002.07
Letven6   2142--18.002.33
Sample9   0392--27.004.33

Denton West inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
GRC Seniorc [unknown] b [unknown]16   - 
+B Williamsnot out53   1 
JP Stringerlbw b [unknown]9   1 
MP Berryb [unknown]2   - 
K Samplenot out13   - 
AP O'Briendid not bat      
S Haguedid not bat      
J Foremandid not bat      
P Jacksondid not bat      
D Letvendid not bat      
MRCN Bandaratillekedid not bat      
Total(3 wickets, 25 overs)95
Fall of wickets:
1-39 (Senior), 2-57 (Stringer), 3-65 (Berry)
Cheetham Hill bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Ahmed7   2201--42.002.86
Hanif3   0170---5.67
Cohen8   0320---4.00
Hassan6   0152--18.002.50
Saeed Wasif1   0100---10.00

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs
--> The match was reduced to 30 overs per side
--> Extras breakdown not available for the Cheetham Hill innings
--> Extras breakdown not available for the Denton West innings





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive