Woodhouses Second XI v Woodbank Second XI
Lees Brewery Lancashire County League Second XI 2006
VenueMedlock Road, Woodhouses on 10th June 2006 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossToss not known
ResultWoodhouses Second XI won by 6 wickets
PointsWoodhouses Second XI 4; Woodbank Second XI 0
UmpiresP Bradley, IJ Dyson

Woodbank Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Z Quereshib [unknown]17   - 
+D Sumnerb [unknown]100   - 
BW Kitchenb [unknown]0   - 
P Hamerb [unknown]51   - 
D Hallb [unknown]10   - 
Syed Salmanb [unknown]6   - 
Salmanrun out9   - 
J Saundersrun out4   - 
N Quereshic [unknown] b [unknown]14   1 
R Quereshinot out7   1 
Junaiddid not bat      
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 180 minutes, 50 overs)232
Fall of wickets:
1-22 (Z Quereshi), 2-26 (Kitchen), 3-? (Hamer), 4-87 (Hall), 5-? (Syed Salman), 6-? (Sumner), 7-? (Saunders), 8-? (Salman), 9-? (N Quereshi, 50 ov)
Woodhouses Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Quinn8   3272--24.003.38
Thorpe6   2340---5.67
Ashworth5   0260---5.20
Phelan4   0290---7.25
Cassidy14   1524--21.003.71
Lees13   2561--78.004.31

Woodhouses Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
T Gawlerc [unknown] b [unknown]36   - 
+DC Keoghb [unknown]35   - 
GP Robertsnot out100   2 
J Cassidylbw b [unknown]0   - 
M Ashcroftrun out13   - 
SJ Mayallnot out25   - 
J Phelandid not bat      
J Leesdid not bat      
JL Thorpedid not bat      
K Quinndid not bat      
M Ashworthdid not bat      
Total(4 wickets, 45.3 overs)234
Fall of wickets:
1-68 (Gawler), 2-103 (Keogh), 3-103 (Cassidy), 4-177 (Ashcroft)
Woodbank Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Kitchen16   1711--96.004.44
Z Quereshi16.32670---4.06
R Quereshi6   2412--18.006.83
N Quereshi6   0200---3.33
Syed Salman1   0120---12.00

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs
--> Extras breakdown not available for the Woodbank Second XI innings
--> Extras breakdown not available for the Woodhouses Second XI innings





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive