Woodhouses Second XI v Stand Second XI
Lees Brewery Lancashire County League Second XI 2006
VenueMedlock Road, Woodhouses on 29th April 2006 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossToss not known
ResultWoodhouses Second XI won by 108 runs (winning draw to Woodhouses Second XI)
PointsWoodhouses Second XI 4; Stand Second XI 0
UmpiresP Randy, PF Shamples

Woodhouses Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
S Clarkeb [unknown]70   3 
D Akinc [unknown] b [unknown]49   - 
SJ Mayallb [unknown]8   - 
T Gunternot out76   - 
+DC Keoghc [unknown] b [unknown]1   - 
M Harropnot out34   - 
M Ashcroftdid not bat      
DS Sloandid not bat      
C Whiteheaddid not bat      
K Quinndid not bat      
JL Thorpedid not bat      
Total(4 wickets, innings closed, 180 minutes, 50 overs)254
Fall of wickets:
1-114 (Clarke), 2-124 (Mayall), 3-149 (Akin), 4-220 (Keogh)
Stand Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Foreman9   2410---4.56
Livsey6   0280---4.67
Curphey12   0701--72.005.83
Hargreaves2   0210---10.50
Staniland14   0552--42.003.93
Ritchie7   0301--42.004.29

Stand Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
JS Ritchiec [unknown] b [unknown]28     
MP Curpheyst +[unknown] b [unknown]12     
M Holtrun out0     
R Harreyc [unknown] b [unknown]9     
W Harringtonnot out48     
R Stanilandb [unknown]3     
DC Foremanb [unknown]0     
M Livseylbw b [unknown]13     
+J Bondnot out6     
D Hargreavesdid not bat      
A Khandid not bat      
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)146
Fall of wickets:
1-35 (Curphey), 2-35 (Holt), 3-51 (Harrey), 4-56 (Ritchie), 5-63 (Staniland), 6-65 (Foreman), 7-120 (Livsey)
Woodhouses Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Quinn19   9424--28.502.21
Thorpe16   7320---2.00
Harrop4   1170---4.25
Sloan5   281--30.001.60
Clarke1   040---4.00

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs
--> Extras breakdown not available for the Woodhouses Second XI innings
--> Bowling in the Stand Second XI innings adds 34 runs under





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive