Denton West v Dukinfield
Lees Brewery Lancashire County League 2006
VenueWindsor Park, Denton on 17th June 2006 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossToss not known
ResultDukinfield won by 1 wicket
PointsDenton West 0; Dukinfield 5
UmpiresR Burke, T Wake

Denton West inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
MP Berryc [unknown] b [unknown]16     
GRC Seniorb [unknown]17     
R Morrisrun out7     
LM Dalec [unknown] b [unknown]4     
GL Bullockc [unknown] b [unknown]23     
AP O'Brienlbw b [unknown]0     
JP Stringerc [unknown] b [unknown]16     
N Williamsb [unknown]21     
+P Jacksonb [unknown]2     
D Letvennot out0     
G Leighb [unknown]1     
Total(all out, 153 minutes, 39.3 overs)117
Fall of wickets:
1-33 (Senior), 2-33 (Berry), 3-37 (Dale), 4-58 (Morris), 5-62 (O'Brien), 6-80 (Bullock), 7-113 (Stringer), 8-115 (Williams), 9-116 (Jackson), 10-117 (Leigh, 39.3 ov)
Dukinfield bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Eastwood11   1393--22.003.55
Stringer14   4362--42.002.57
Gleave4   0180---4.50
Mee5   1112--15.002.20

Dukinfield inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
AI Gleavec Jackson b [unknown]4   - 
K Akramc [unknown] b [unknown]2   - 
G Harwickc [unknown] b [unknown]6   - 
P Turnerc [unknown] b [unknown]0   - 
D Gandylbw b [unknown]0   - 
MA Stringerc [unknown] b [unknown]7   1 
T Rexstrawc [unknown] b [unknown]45   1 
S Meeb [unknown]5   - 
A Eastwoodc [unknown] b [unknown]8   - 
+D Ashworthnot out26   - 
I Dittanot out0   - 
Total(9 wickets, 49.2 overs)118
Fall of wickets:
1-11 (Gleave), 2-17 (Akram), 3-17 (Turner), 4-17 (Gandy), 5-25 (Stringer), 6-37 (Harwick), 7-47 (Mee), 8-63 (Eastwood), 9-101 (Rexstraw)
Denton West bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Letven12   3274--18.002.25
Morris18   ?161--108.000.89

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs
--> Extras breakdown not available for the Denton West innings
--> Extras breakdown not available for the Dukinfield innings





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive