Denton St Lawrence v Denton West
Lees Brewery Lancashire County League 2006
VenueSycamore Park, Denton on 4th June 2006 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossToss not known
ResultDenton West won by 72 runs
PointsDenton St Lawrence 0; Denton West 5
UmpiresJ Harwick, C Pugh

Denton West inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
MP Berrylbw b [unknown]22   - 
GRC Seniorc [unknown] b [unknown]64   2 
R Morrisb [unknown]84   - 
LM Dalest Williams b [unknown]2   - 
GL Bullocklbw b [unknown]29   2 
AP O'Brienb [unknown]24   2 
N Williamsb [unknown]2   - 
JP Stringerst Williams b [unknown]1   - 
J Foremannot out2   - 
+P Jacksondid not bat      
D Letvendid not bat      
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 208 minutes, 50 overs)254
Fall of wickets:
1-23 (Berry), 2-170 (Senior), 3-172 (Dale), 4-205 (Morris), 5-249 (O'Brien), 6-251 (Williams), 7-251 (Bullock), 8-254 (Stringer, 50 ov)
Denton St Lawrence bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Bennett14   3623--28.004.43
Morrell13   4690---5.31
Dublin11   1530---4.82
Rashid Nadeem12   0575--14.404.75

Denton St Lawrence inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
+B Williamsb [unknown]19   - 
AJ Hawleyrun out22   - 
MSM Wakec [unknown] b [unknown]42   2 
S Dublinc [unknown] b [unknown]2   - 
SDJ Allenc [unknown] b [unknown]25   - 
R Malookrun out26   - 
J Bennettlbw b [unknown]1   - 
Rashid Nadeemb [unknown]0   - 
S Waltonc [unknown] b [unknown]18   2 
MJ Hawleyb [unknown]5   - 
D Morrellnot out1   - 
Total(all out, 44 overs)182
Fall of wickets:
1-43 (Williams), 2-64 (AJ Hawley), 3-68 (Dublin), 4-111 (Wake), 5-143 (Allen), 6-151 (Bennett), 7-152 (Rashid Nadeem), 8-166 (Malook), 9-174 (Walton), 10-182 (MJ Hawley, 44 ov)
Denton West bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Letven22   3873--44.003.95
Stringer14   2452--42.003.21
Morris8   0373--16.004.62

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs
--> Extras breakdown not available for the Denton West innings
--> Extras breakdown not available for the Denton St Lawrence innings





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2016 CricketArchive