Denton West v Woodhouses
Lees Brewery Lancashire County League 2006
VenueWindsor Park, Denton on 13th May 2006 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossToss not known
ResultWoodhouses won by 15 runs (winning draw to Woodhouses)
PointsDenton West 1; Woodhouses 4
UmpiresS Eler, I Huwes

Woodhouses inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
M Cassidyc [unknown] b [unknown]35     
AW Starmerc [unknown] b [unknown]23     
D Brittonc [unknown] b [unknown]6     
J Clarkeb [unknown]39     
J Searyc [unknown] b [unknown]57     
G Tusonb [unknown]1     
MA Akinnot out3     
PJ Jonesc [unknown] b [unknown]5     
M Ashworthst +[unknown] b [unknown]0     
DA Sloannot out6     
K Quinndid not bat      
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 158 minutes, 40 overs)184
Fall of wickets:
1-51 (Starmer), 2-60 (Britton), 3-66 (Cassidy), 4-165 (Seary), 5-165 (Clarke), 6-166 (Tuson), 7-175 (Jones), 8-178 (Ashworth)
Denton West bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Letven5   0240---4.80
Stringer17   1664--25.503.88
Morris15   3483--30.003.20
Batty3   0380---12.67

Denton West inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
MP Berryb [unknown]44     
GRC Seniorc [unknown] b [unknown]15     
R Morrisc [unknown] b [unknown]5     
LM Dalerun out9     
GL Bullockc [unknown] b [unknown]30     
JP Stringerb [unknown]5     
AP O'Brienb [unknown]37     
J Foremanb [unknown]7     
A Moorenot out7     
MA Battydid not bat      
D Letvendid not bat      
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 40 overs)169
Fall of wickets:
1-52 (Senior), 2-67 (Berry), 3-72 (Morris), 4-89 (Dale), 5-98 (Stringer), 6-132 (Bullock), 7-154 (Foreman), 8-169 (O'Brien, 40 ov)
Woodhouses bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Seary17   5532--51.003.12
Sloan13   1632--39.004.85
Quinn10   1443--20.004.40

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs
--> The match was reduced to 40 overs per side
--> Extras breakdown not available for the Woodhouses innings
--> Extras breakdown not available for the Denton West innings





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive