Woodhouses v Flowery Field
Lees Brewery Lancashire County League 2007
VenueMedlock Road, Woodhouses on 5th May 2007 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossToss not known
ResultWoodhouses won by 1 wicket
PointsWoodhouses 5; Flowery Field 0
UmpiresR Barmby, JJ Dyson

Flowery Field inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
A Quinnc [unknown] b [unknown]15     
M Dysonc [unknown] b [unknown]23     
S Dolanlbw b [unknown]16     
N Mistrylbw b [unknown]19     
A Lyonb [unknown]4     
D Dickinc [unknown] b [unknown]10     
H Lyonb [unknown]5     
G Listerb [unknown]5     
L Rileyc [unknown] b [unknown]0     
D Eyreb [unknown]12     
G Middletonnot out2     
Total(all out, 43.4 overs)137
Fall of wickets:
1-43 (Dyson), 2-47 (Quinn), 3-82 (Dolan), 4-93 (Mistry), 5-101 (A Lyon), 6-108 (H Lyon), 7-122 (Dickin), 8-122 (Riley), 9-129 (Lister), 10-137 (Eyre, 43.4 ov)
Woodhouses bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Sloan8   0212--24.002.62
Atherton13   4325--15.602.46
Cassidy10   2312--30.003.10
Wolfenden1   100---0.00

Woodhouses inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
M Cassidyc [unknown] b [unknown]22     
P Sutcliffec [unknown] b [unknown]4     
D Brittonb [unknown]1     
CD Athertonc [unknown] b [unknown]4     
G Halleyc [unknown] b [unknown]20     
FJ Quartermanb [unknown]11     
J Clarkec [unknown] b [unknown]4     
G Tusonc [unknown] b [unknown]18     
J Wolfendenc [unknown] b [unknown]10     
AW Starmernot out18     
DS Sloannot out9     
Total(9 wickets, 45.3 overs)140
Fall of wickets:
1-9 (Sutcliffe), 2-10 (Britton), 3-18 (Atherton), 4-40 (Cassidy), 5-56 (Halley), 6-71 (Quarterman), 7-75 (Clarke), 8-98 (Tuson), 9-110 (Wolfenden)
Flowery Field bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Eyre23   5545--27.602.35

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs
--> Extras breakdown not available for the Flowery Field innings
--> Extras breakdown not available for the Woodhouses innings





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive