Club Cricket Conference Under-25s v Marylebone Cricket Club Young Cricketers
Other matches in England 1994
VenueBickley Park Road, Bickley on 18th August 1994 (55-over match)
Balls per over6
TossToss not known
ResultMarylebone Cricket Club Young Cricketers won by 8 wickets

Club Cricket Conference Under-25s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sDotsS-Rate
PG Hudsonc Rao b Lane10      
PM Hawkinsst Pratt b Sketchley36      
PR Ayreslbw b Williamson6      
P Harveyst Pratt b Sketchley12      
JE Chambersb Fay36      
J Gearb Rao19      
IJ Harveylbw b Williamson0      
BJ Coward-Talbottc Welch b Rao0      
A Ramseyc Williamson b Rao14      
A Wallacelbw b Williamson0      
IM Wilksnot out13      
Extras(7 lb, 1 nb, 4 w)12
Total(all out, 53.2 overs)158
Fall of wickets:
1-20, 2-52, 3-68, 4-69, 5-94, 6-95, 7-103, 8-?, 9-126, 10-158 (53.2 ov)
Marylebone Cricket Club Young Cricketers bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsDots4s6sS-RateEcon
Fay7.21191--   44.002.59
Lane11   33912-   66.003.55
Juror5   1130--   -2.60
Sketchley11   32122-   33.001.91
Williamson10   2363-1   20.003.60
Rao9   2223--   18.002.44

Marylebone Cricket Club Young Cricketers inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sDotsS-Rate
RK Raoc Coward-Talbott b Gear81      
KA Forbeslbw b P Harvey11      
M Newellnot out31      
KPT Thomasnot out24      
RA Faydid not bat      
DM Lanedid not bat      
A Jurordid not bat      
CE Sketchleydid not bat      
D Williamsondid not bat      
+A Prattdid not bat      
SD Welchdid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 1 lb, 9 w)14
Total(2 wickets, 34.4 overs)161
Fall of wickets:
1-50 (Forbes), 2-114 (Rao)
Club Cricket Conference Under-25s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsDots4s6sS-RateEcon
IJ Harvey2   0170--   -8.50
Wallace3   0130--   -4.33
Ramsey6   1220--   -3.67
P Harvey10   0391--   60.003.90
Coward-Talbott5   0220--   -4.40
Gear6.41251--   40.003.75
Hawkins1   0100--   -10.00
Ayres1   080--   -8.00

--> Bowling in the Club Cricket Conference Under-25s innings adds 1 run under





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2015 CricketArchive