Club Cricket Conference Under-25s v Marylebone Cricket Club Young Cricketers
Other matches in England 1995
VenueOld County Ground, Brentwood on 14th August 1995 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossToss not known
ResultMarylebone Cricket Club Young Cricketers won by 112 runs

Marylebone Cricket Club Young Cricketers inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
RK Raoc Hill b IJ Harvey10     
JR Carpenterb IJ Harvey0     
DT Wyrillc Brewster b P Harvey73     
GE Weltonb IJ Harvey65     
AP Colec Hill b IJ Harvey6     
*KG Sedgbeerc Hill b P Harvey15     
+A Prattc Brewster b IJ Harvey2     
SC Janesnot out17     
JP Hewittnot out8     
CE Sketchleydid not bat      
CT Radleydid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 2 lb, 4 nb, 5 w)15
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)211
Fall of wickets:
1-7 (Carpenter), 2-14 (Rao), 3-145 (Wyrill), 4-161 (Cole), 5-176 (Welton), 6-177 (Pratt), 7-183 (Sedgbeer)
Club Cricket Conference Under-25s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Butcham7   21101--1.57
IJ Harvey10   1555-712.005.50
Sheen10   1420---4.20
Pack10   13903--3.90
P Harvey9   0382--27.004.22
Valjee4   020011-5.00

Club Cricket Conference Under-25s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
J Hilllbw b Hewitt11     
BA Hamesc Rao b Hewitt1     
GJJ Sheenlbw b Sedgbeer19     
UD Valjeelbw b Hewitt0     
A Wadec Pratt b Janes0     
GDT Paskinsnot out46     
P Harveylbw b Sketchley1     
S Brewsterc Welton b Sketchley6     
IJ Harveyc Pratt b Rao0     
RJ Packlbw b Sedgbeer0     
J Butchamb Sedgbeer1     
Extras(4 b, 4 lb, 1 nb, 5 w)14
Total(all out, 36.1 overs)99
Fall of wickets:
1-? (Hames), 2-23 (Hill), 3-23 (Valjee), 4-24 (Wade), 5-63 (Sheen), 6-66 (P Harvey), 7-88 (Brewster), 8-90 (IJ Harvey), 9-97 (Pack), 10-99 (Butcham, 36.1 ov)
Marylebone Cricket Club Young Cricketers bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Hewitt7   12531114.003.57
Janes6   11611-36.002.67
Sketchley10   2142--30.001.40
Rao7   02111-42.003.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive