Lancashire Under-17s v Worcestershire Under-17s
LV Under-17 County Championship 2008 (North Division One)
VenueMoor Park, Great Crosby on 30th, 31st July 2008 (2-day match)
Balls per over6
Players12 per side (11 to bat and field)
TossWorcestershire Under-17s won the toss and decided to field
ResultMatch drawn
Close of play day 1

Lancashire Under-17s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
A Mirzalbw b Powell03 -- 
SM Friendc Pinner b Mills65117 7- 
LA Perryc John Smith b James Smith633 1- 
TR Hardmanc Lunn b Banks115216 12- 
J Rushmorec Pinner b Mills1029 2- 
*DW Bellrun out (Kapil)2167 3- 
T Bulcockrun out (Kapil)3245 5- 
J Boardmannot out2658 1- 
+Mohammad Abidc John Smith b Powell1035 1- 
JJ Hinec Mills b Powell813 1- 
AM Lilleyb Pardoe212 -- 
YA Bhamjidid not bat      
Extras(10 lb)10
Total(all out, 104.4 overs)305
Fall of wickets:
1-0 (Mirza), 2-27 (Perry), 3-100 (Friend), 4-130 (Rushmore), 5-185 (Bell), 6-249 (Hardman), 7-252 (Bulcock), 8-276 (Mohammad Abid), 9-297 (Hine), 10-305 (Lilley, 104.4 ov)
Worcestershire Under-17s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Powell21   5583--
Lunn16   3520--
James Smith9   3271--
Mills18   2572--
D'Oliveira6   0190--
Pinner10   2230--
Banks6   191--

Worcestershire Under-17s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
MG Pardoec and b Hardman1839 3- 
James Smithc Lilley b Bulcock25127 2- 
ND Pinnerc Hine b Bulcock65128 7- 
A Kapillbw b Hardman432 1- 
OB Coxc Hine b Bulcock2258 2- 
S Cheshirec Friend b Lilley225 -- 
*J Bankslbw b Bhamji532 -- 
+John Smithnot out3396 3- 
BL D'Oliveiranot out2070 -- 
NJ Powelldid not bat      
J Lunndid not bat      
J Millsdid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 8 lb, 7 nb)16
Total(7 wickets, 100 overs)210
Fall of wickets:
1-33 (Pardoe), 2-93 (James Smith), 3-117 (Kapil), 4-142 (Pinner), 5-150 (Cheshire), 6-150 (Cox), 7-163 (Banks)
Lancashire Under-17s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Hine16   4420-5
Bhamji8   1271-1
Hardman14   1382--
Lilley19   9221--
Mohammad Abid11   5200--
Rushmore1   040--
Bulcock25   12323-1
Boardman6   1160--





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2016 CricketArchive