East Lancashire v Accrington
Lancashire League 20/20 2009 (Group A)
VenueAlexandra Meadows, Blackburn on 19th June 2009 (20-over match)
Balls per over6
TossAccrington won the toss and decided to bat
ResultEast Lancashire won by 6 wickets
PointsEast Lancashire 3; Accrington 0
UmpiresHR Benson, B Rutter

Accrington inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
KRP Silva (Pro)c Sweeney b DC Turner30     
SJ Hansonc Lomas b Bolton8     
*SPS Crabtreec Sweeney b Bolton4     
GL Sneddonb DC Turner6     
+JM Ormerodc Pearson b DC Turner4     
JE Hayhurstc Bisoodwall b DC Turner4     
I Johnsonc Bisoodwall b Nash14     
T Hussainc Lomas b Patel0     
MJ Schofieldst Pearson b Nash3     
BJ Hargreavesb Nash0     
DW Clarkenot out1     
Extras(4 lb, 5 w)9
Total(all out, 15.3 overs)83
Fall of wickets:
1-41, 2-43, 3-55, 4-55, 5-64, 6-64, 7-76, 8-80, 9-80, 10-83 (15.3 ov)
East Lancashire bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Bolton4   0142--
Sweeney1   0150--
DC Turner4   0284--
Patel4   0211--

East Lancashire inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
AM Bisoodwallc Schofield b Silva12     
PB Kellyc Crabtree b Hanson13     
JP Turnerst Ormerod b Clarke7     
BP Nash (Pro)not out20     
S Patelst Ormerod b Schofield12     
MC Lomasnot out8     
+DJ Pearsondid not bat      
AJ Claguedid not bat      
*MJ Boltondid not bat      
SA Sweeneydid not bat      
DC Turnerdid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 1 lb, 9 w)11
Total(4 wickets, 16 overs)84
Fall of wickets:
1-22, 2-29, 3-41, 4-55
Accrington bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Silva3   0101--
Hayhurst4   0210--
Hanson3   0191--
Clarke4   0151--
Schofield2   0171--

--> East Lancashire innings batting adds 1 run under





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive