Kidderminster Victoria v Frocester
Cockspur Cup 2008 (Group 7 (North V) Third Round)
VenueChester Road North, Kidderminster on 1st June 2008 (45-over match)
Balls per over6
TossToss not known
ResultFrocester won by 13 runs

Frocester inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
NJ Trainorc Pinner b Derrick2     
KR Mustowc Shaw b Mansell39     
+R Rickettsc Shaw b Arfan Khan78     
M Lewisc Mansell b Arfan Khan17     
*A Davisc Pyke b Arfan Khan4     
LC Geggc Shaw b Arfan Khan2     
BW Gannonnot out36     
A Jonesb Arfan Khan3     
JA Shackletonnot out11     
R Cavedid not bat      
CIO Rickettsdid not bat      
Extras(3 lb, 13 w)16
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 45 overs)208
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?
Kidderminster Victoria bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Baylis9   15303--5.89
Derrick5   03418-30.006.80
Siwicki6   02401--4.00
Mansell8   3261--48.003.25
Arfan Khan9   0285--10.803.11
Lloyd9   04001--4.44

Kidderminster Victoria inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
+P Shawb Cave12     
SV Lloydb Gannon1     
ND Pinnerc Mustow b CIO Ricketts38     
AR Siwickib Cave0     
M Mansellc Gannon b Jones25     
*CR Woodc Trainor b Davis24     
C Pykec Cave b Trainor22     
EJ Baylisc Jones b Trainor51     
S Yarsleynot out7     
M Derricknot out1     
Arfan Khandid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 3 lb, 7 w)14
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 45 overs)195
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?, 8-?
Frocester bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Gannon8   3211--48.002.62
Shackleton9   4260---2.89
Cave7   22621-21.003.71
Jones3   01411-18.004.67
CIO Ricketts8   03511-48.004.38
Davis6   03414-36.005.67
Trainor4   0262--12.006.50

--> The overs in the bowling analyses for the Frocester innings add to 46
--> Bowling in the Kidderminster Victoria innings adds 6 runs under





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive