Loughborough Town v Lutterworth
Leicestershire County Cup 2008 (Final)
VenueGrace Road, Leicester on 14th September 2008 (40-over match)
Balls per over6
TossLoughborough Town won the toss and decided to field
ResultLoughborough Town won by 7 wickets
UmpiresC Samuels, W Wileman
ScorersK Gerrard, PJ Rogers
Man of the MatchR Sharma

Lutterworth inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sDotsS-Rate
SA Masicb NL Buck0      
OJ Pickeringb Flowers54      
D Caderlbw b Gamble5      
+LJ Hillb Sharma7      
C Wilsonc Gamble b Sharma45      
*K Smithlbw b Sharma7      
C Chapmanc M Buck b NL Buck10      
J Fishc M Buck b Sharma1      
J Pickeringnot out1      
J Caderb NL Buck1      
W Evansb Sharma4      
Extras(1 lb, 19 w)20
Total(all out, 39.3 overs)155
Fall of wickets:
1-7 (Masic), 2-15 (D Cader), 3-47 (Hill), 4-111 (OJ Pickering), 5-133 (Wilson), 6-138 (Smith), 7-149 (Chapman), 8-149 (Fish), 9-150 (J Cader), 10-155 (Evans, 39.3 ov)
Loughborough Town bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsDots4s6sS-RateEcon
NL Buck8   03237-   16.004.00
Gamble8   14316-   48.005.38
Sharma7.303756-   9.004.93
Gidley8   3100--   -1.25
Flowers8   0321--   48.004.00

Loughborough Town inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sDotsS-Rate
JJ Bullb Chapman46      
TO Flowersc Hill b J Pickering37      
M Bucklbw b Smith18      
MI Gidleynot out33      
*NG Patelnot out9      
HS Uppaldid not bat      
P Lowedid not bat      
NL Buckdid not bat      
R Sharmadid not bat      
NG Gambledid not bat      
+J Smithdid not bat      
Extras(1 lb, 1 nb, 15 w)17
Total(3 wickets, 31.5 overs)160
Fall of wickets:
1-55 (Flowers), 2-92 (M Buck), 3-148 (Bull)
Lutterworth bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsDots4s6sS-RateEcon
Evans5   01302-   -2.60
J Cader4   02507-   -6.25
Wilson3   0150--   -5.00
J Pickering4   0311--   24.007.75
Smith7   03816-   42.005.43
Fish5   1170--   -3.40
OJ Pickering1   050--   -5.00
Masic1.50100--   -5.45
Chapman1   051-1   6.005.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2015 CricketArchive