Cambridge University v Quidnuncs
Other matches in England 2008
VenueFP Fenner's Ground, Cambridge on 15th June 2008 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossCambridge University won the toss and decided to bat
ResultCambridge University won by 78 runs

Cambridge University inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
AS Ansarirun out (Massey)2533414-75.76
RT Timmsc Spencer-Allen b Danson43544--11.43
+JJN Heywoodc Ward b Lee72911115-79.12
*FG Owenlbw b Danson012--0.00
SK MacLennanc Austin b Lee911121389-81.25
WJF O'Driscollb Kemp1811123-163.64
NMH Whittingtonlbw b Kemp022--0.00
TL Hemingwaynot out2117192-123.53
MI Jamesnot out001--0.00
FB Bakerdid not bat      
BD Jacklindid not bat      
Extras(8 lb, 4 nb, 17 w)29
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)260
Fall of wickets:
1-34 (Ansari), 2-34 (Timms), 3-34 (Owen), 4-188 (Heywood), 5-210 (O'Driscoll), 6-210 (Whittington), 7-257 (MacLennan)
Quidnuncs bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Kemp10   1512--30.005.10
Turner5   190---1.80
Danson10   14925-30.004.90
Spencer-Allen4   031092-7.75
Newman10   03601--3.60
Ratledge4   03501--8.75
Lee7   04121221.005.86

Quidnuncs inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
IR Masseyb James2823305-121.74
GB Wardb Hemingway4876986-63.16
NT Leec and b Baker1939432-48.72
J Ratledgec and b Baker3451492-66.67
AR Dansonc Heywood b Baker5910--55.56
MJ Birksc and b Ansari3912--33.33
ML Austinnot out1833481-54.55
LC Spencer-Allenc Heywood b Ansari064--0.00
BM Turnerc Heywood b Baker41310--30.77
RA Kempc and b Ansari63526--17.14
ARI Newmannot out6761-85.71
Extras(2 lb, 2 nb, 7 w)11
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)182
Fall of wickets:
1-41 (Massey), 2-87 (Lee), 3-113 (Ward), 4-128 (Danson), 5-142 (Birks), 6-142 (Ratledge), 7-143 (Spencer-Allen), 8-150 (Turner), 9-172 (Kemp)
Cambridge University bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
James7   04311-42.006.14
Jacklin10   41801--1.80
O'Driscoll3   01901--6.33
Hemingway10   14512-60.004.50
Baker10   2254--15.002.50
Ansari9   12332218.002.56
Owen1   070---7.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive