Cambridge University v Midlands Club Cricket Conference
Other matches in England 2008
VenueFP Fenner's Ground, Cambridge on 11th June 2008 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
Players12 per side
TossCambridge University won the toss and decided to bat
ResultMidlands Club Cricket Conference won by 7 wickets

Cambridge University inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
AS Ansaric Breakspear b Littlewood2641564-63.41
RT Timmsc Breakspear b Littlewood11913117312-90.84
+JJN Heywoodb Amin2124231187.50
*FG Owenrun out (Stenning)1724242-70.83
NMH Whittingtonnot out6262876-100.00
WJF O'Driscollnot out27181711150.00
MP Cookdid not bat      
FB Bakerdid not bat      
TL Hemingwaydid not bat      
MI Jamesdid not bat      
BD Jacklindid not bat      
RA Kempdid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 7 lb, 24 w)32
Total(4 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)304
Fall of wickets:
1-48 (Ansari), 2-80 (Heywood), 3-112 (Owen), 4-261 (Timms)
Midlands Club Cricket Conference bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Laeeq-ur-Rehman10   074012--7.40
Amin10   146110-60.004.60
Littlewood10   06821-30.006.80
Malik10   04801--4.80
Stenning8   0430---5.38
Bray2   0170---8.50

Midlands Club Cricket Conference inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
B Maynot out15114918019-101.34
S Malikc Jacklin b James413201-30.77
NT Leeb Kemp411131-36.36
S Stenningc Heywood b Hemingway84911046-92.31
KG Braylbw b Hemingway1111141-100.00
M Littlewoodnot out44252931176.00
JS Hartleydid not bat      
C Braindid not bat      
Laeeq-ur-Rehmandid not bat      
AJ Breakspeardid not bat      
M Amindid not bat      
[unknown]did not bat      
Extras(3 lb, 4 nb, 3 w)10
Total(4 wickets, 49.4 overs)308
Fall of wickets:
1-24 (Malik), 2-37 (Lee), 3-203 (Stenning), 4-231 (Bray)
Cambridge University bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Kemp8   0521--48.006.50
James7   2271-242.003.86
Jacklin10   0520-2-5.20
Hemingway10   0592--30.005.90
Baker7   0660---9.43
Ansari3   0210---7.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive