Cambridge University Crusaders v Marylebone Cricket Club
Other matches in England 2006
VenuePembroke College Ground, Cambridge on 20th April 2006 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossCambridge University Crusaders won the toss and decided to field
ResultMarylebone Cricket Club won by 6 runs

Marylebone Cricket Club inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sDotsS-Rate
C Joneslbw b Owen27      
GA Bucknellst +[unknown] b Pattani102      
AR Dansonc Shotter b O'Driscoll20      
JF Noblerun out (O'Driscoll)31      
RS Smithnot out44      
WR Baxb O'Driscoll42      
SF Johnsonnot out0      
PJ O'Reillydid not bat      
CR Pimlottdid not bat      
DJE Oldhamdid not bat      
[unknown]did not bat      
Extras(8 b)8
Total(5 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)286
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?
Cambridge University Crusaders bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsDots4s6sS-RateEcon
Tiwari16   2910--   -5.69
Shotter7   0370--   -5.29
Owen6   0341--   36.005.67
O'Driscoll10   1422--   30.004.20
Pattani11   0741--   66.006.73

Cambridge University Crusaders inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sDotsS-Rate
ID Bartholomewc [unknown] b Noble60      
BD Smithc [unknown] b O'Reilly5      
AR Jonesst [unknown] b Oldham71      
MRA Tufftst [unknown] b Oldham38      
ML Austinnot out41      
J Uftonb O'Reilly20      
RD Tiwarib O'Reilly0      
EL Owennot out15      
AN Pattanidid not bat      
WJF O'Driscolldid not bat      
JEC Shotterdid not bat      
Extras(3 b, 2 lb)5
Total(6 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)280
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?
Marylebone Cricket Club bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsDots4s6sS-RateEcon
O'Reilly8   0323--   16.004.00
Pimlott5   0200--   -4.00
Bax6   0250--   -4.17
Danson11   0670--   -6.09
Noble7   1311--   42.004.43
Oldham9   1672--   27.007.44
Johnson4   0320--   -8.00

--> Marylebone Cricket Club innings batting adds 12 runs under
--> Cambridge University Crusaders innings batting adds 25 runs under
--> Bowling in the Cambridge University Crusaders innings adds 1 run under





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2015 CricketArchive