Durham University Centre of Cricketing Excellence v Durham Second XI
Other matches in England 2003
VenueThe Racecourse, Durham on 23rd April 2003 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossDurham University Centre of Cricketing Excellence won the toss and decided to bat
ResultDurham Second XI won by 7 wickets
UmpiresG Crawford, J Stobart
ScorersDW Graham, M Ogboru

Durham University Centre of Cricketing Excellence inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
DR Taylorc Thorpe b Onions23     
SLJM Hawkc Mustard b Hunter10     
*AGR Loudonc Onions b Bridge46     
WR Smithnot out124     
DO Brownlbw b Bridge19     
MAP Dalest Mustard b Bridge4     
AJ Maidennot out24     
SR Polleydid not bat      
+WTD Hansondid not bat      
LM Daggettdid not bat      
JW Somerville-Hendriedid not bat      
Extras(2 b, 2 lb, 4 nb, 20 w)28
Total(5 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)278
Fall of wickets:
1-39, 2-39, 3-163, 4-193, 5-214
Durham Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Hunter10   0721--60.007.20
Onions8   1391--48.004.88
Schofield6   1260---4.33
Pattison7   0340---4.86
Shah9   0550---6.11
Bridge10   0483--20.004.80

Durham Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
AM Thorpec Hanson b Daggett4     
JA Lowec Somerville-Hendrie b Smith102     
GJ Muchallb Loudon66     
+P Mustardnot out63     
*I Pattisonnot out26     
ID Hunterdid not bat      
GD Bridgedid not bat      
IH Shahdid not bat      
JEK Schofielddid not bat      
G Onionsdid not bat      
A Walkerdid not bat      
Extras(2 b, 7 lb, 11 w)20
Total(3 wickets, 49.2 overs)281
Fall of wickets:
1-5, 2-153, 3-219
Durham University Centre of Cricketing Excellence bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Daggett10   1641--60.006.40
Somerville-Hendrie9   0480---5.33
Dale6   0390---6.50
Polley10   0370---3.70
Smith5   0331--30.006.60





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive