Women's Cricket Association v Netherlands Women
Netherlands Women in England 1985
VenueMalvern College Ground, Malvern on 10th August 1985 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossWomen's Cricket Association won the toss and decided to field
ResultWomen's Cricket Association won by 10 wickets
UmpiresJP Bragger, B Vyvyan
ScorersDJT Ayres, CG Harvey

Netherlands Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
H Dinnissenrun out2257553- 
L Vernoutc Hodges b McConway99094-- 
*A van Lierc Weaver b McConway4951- 
B van Teunenbroekc Greenhead b Hodges32116-- 
+B Meihuizenst Lee b McConway23021-- 
M de Boerst Lee b McConway105448-- 
C Greversb Bainbridge23126-- 
E Veltmanc Bainbridge b McConway012-- 
CZ van der Flierb Greenhead859591- 
DL Lomanc Hodges b Heggs03029-- 
ML Lomannot out12518-- 
Extras(1 b, 1 lb, 1 w)3
Total(all out, 67.4 overs)64
Fall of wickets:
1-29 (Dinnissen), 2-34 (van Lier), 3-39 (van Teunenbroek), 4-40 (Vernout), 5-43 (Meihuizen), 6-50 (Grevers), 7-51 (Veltman), 8-54 (de Boer), 9-60 (DL Loman), 10-64 (van der Flier, 67.4 ov)
Women's Cricket Association bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Aspinall11   41401-
Bainbridge15   5171--
Hodges11   5161--
McConway21   1585--
Heggs8   751--

Women's Cricket Association inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
CA Hodgesnot out45756461 
M Weavernot out166564-- 
GA Daviesdid not bat      
J Powelldid not bat      
RM Heggsdid not bat      
BA Danielsdid not bat      
A Bainbridgedid not bat      
JC Aspinalldid not bat      
J Greenheaddid not bat      
GE McConwaydid not bat      
JD Leedid not bat      
Extras(2 b, 1 lb, 1 w)4
Total(no wicket, 64 minutes, 23.1 overs)65
Netherlands Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Grevers4   1110--
de Boer9   2170--
Veltman4   01101-
van Lier2   060--

--> Netherlands Women innings: 50 in 123 minutes
--> Women's Cricket Association innings: 50 in 52 minutes





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive