Warwickshire Women v Marylebone Cricket Club Women
Other matches in England 2007
VenueSeth Somers Park, Halesowen on 3rd September 2007 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossMarylebone Cricket Club Women won the toss and decided to bat
ResultMatch drawn
UmpiresCM McKenzie, B Squires
ScorersP Harper (Warwickshire Women), A Wilson (Marylebone Cricket Club Women)

Marylebone Cricket Club Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*JL Halsteadc Crayton b Grundy1946364- 
VL Sowtonc Campton b Crayton11530-- 
HL Burrc Watson b Alsop4747447- 
LC Boormanb Alsop2533444- 
SA Daviesc Shipman b Crofts2837394- 
L Hayesb Green447441- 
+J Devonishb Crayton2734404- 
KR Bartonb Crayton2143453- 
CL Thomasnot out2932392- 
KFL Daviesc Campton b Crayton817201- 
H Zamannot out012-- 
Extras(5 b, 4 lb, 4 nb, 16 w)29
Total(9 wickets, declared, 58 overs)238
Fall of wickets:
1-24 (Sowton), 2-28 (Halstead), 3-99 (Burr), 4-106 (Boorman), 5-145 (SA Davies), 6-152 (Hayes), 7-188 (Devonish), 8-215 (Barton), 9-236 (KFL Davies)
Warwickshire Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Grundy12   04011-
Crayton15   35743-
Watson11   2350-1
Crofts7   040142
Alsop7   028241
Green6   0291--

Warwickshire Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
L Camptonc Devonish b Zaman2138463- 
HV Shipmanb Hayes934301- 
+EV Smartc and b KFL Davies1133382- 
*K Alsopc Burr b Thomas2237513- 
R McGannb KFL Davies032-- 
IC Watsonc and b Halstead3745475- 
LJ Croftsb Zaman1746521- 
RV Wellerlbw b Zaman3040393- 
C Greennot out049-- 
RL Grundynot out021-- 
SH Craytondid not bat      
Extras(11 b, 2 lb, 5 nb, 21 w)39
Total(8 wickets, 46 overs)186
Fall of wickets:
1-29 (Shipman), 2-52 (Campton), 3-71 (Smart), 4-71 (McGann), 5-113 (Alsop), 6-136 (Watson), 7-184 (Crofts), 8-186 (Weller)
Marylebone Cricket Club Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Hayes6   0221101
Zaman9   3253--
KFL Davies8   034231
SA Davies9   0310-1
Thomas5   02011-
Barton2   0150--
Halstead4   010111
Boorman3   016011





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive