Canada Under-25s v Marylebone Cricket Club
Marylebone Cricket Club in Canada 2000
VenueArmour Heights, Toronto on 22nd September 2000 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossToss not known
ResultMarylebone Cricket Club won by 3 wickets
UmpiresKK Patel, NT Plews

Canada Under-25s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sDotsS-Rate
D Millslbw b Brown1      
ZE Surkaric Robinson b Dutch35      
K Deonarinec Metson b Brown0      
+AA Mullanot out105      
AM Samadc Robinson b Hepworth28      
BB Seebaranb Dawkins11      
A Bagaic Dutch b Johnson6      
D Pererab Brown3      
IR Khannot out1      
E Sinnathambydid not bat      
KT Sandherdid not bat      
Extras(11 lb, 3 nb, 11 w)25
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)215
Fall of wickets:
1-3, 2-7, 3-88, 4-151, 5-176, 6-201, 7-214
Marylebone Cricket Club bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsDots4s6sS-RateEcon
Johnson10   1421--   60.004.20
Brown10   1233--   20.002.30
Woods6   1220--   -3.67
Dutch10   1411--   60.004.10
Cox3   0210--   -7.00
Dawkins6   0351--   36.005.83
Hepworth5   0211--   30.004.20

Marylebone Cricket Club inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sDotsS-Rate
T Robinsonb Sinnathamby10      
KP Dutchst Mulla b Bagai81      
PE Wellingsc Surkari b Perera15      
DM Wardc Samad b Khan17      
DR Brownlbw b Bagai18      
PN Hepworthc Sinnathamby b Surkari3      
RM Coxc Bagai b Perera22      
OA Dawkinsnot out24      
RL Johnsonnot out4      
RJ Woodsdid not bat      
CP Metsondid not bat      
Total(7 wickets, 47.3 overs)219
Fall of wickets:
1-32, 2-90, 3-132, 4-142, 5-152, 6-163, 7-215
Canada Under-25s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsDots4s6sS-RateEcon
Sinnathamby5   0201--   30.004.00
Khan8   0411--   48.005.12
Surkari10   0401--   60.004.00
Perera7.30412--   22.505.47
Sandher7   0410--   -5.86
Bagai10   2312--   30.003.10

--> Bowling in the Canada Under-25s innings adds 1 run over
--> Marylebone Cricket Club innings batting adds 25 runs under
--> Bowling in the Marylebone Cricket Club innings adds 5 runs under





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2015 CricketArchive