Yorkshire Academy v Cheshire A
Other matches in England 2008
VenueWeetwood Playing Fields, Leeds on 28th July 2008 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossYorkshire Academy won the toss and decided to field
ResultCheshire A won by 111 runs
UmpiresI Dawood, DA Sharp
ScorersG Jeffery, G Rhodes

Cheshire A inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
JP Kettlelbw b Ashraf26     
OJ Sadlerc Hargreaves b Randhawa68     
FG Owenc Sharp b Randhawa43     
TG Twineyc Hargreaves b Randhawa20     
RAL Moorelbw b Hannon-Dalby27     
*+NC Cantellonot out39     
LF Dixonc Ballance b Root6     
M Rowlandsnot out1     
SM Mooredid not bat      
P Stenhousedid not bat      
JEL Hawleydid not bat      
Extras(9 lb, 1 nb, 4 w)14
Total(6 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)244
Fall of wickets:
1-72, 2-143, 3-153, 4-176, 5-199, 6-228
Yorkshire Academy bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Hannon-Dalby10   0511--60.005.10
Sandri8   0280---3.50
Ashraf10   1411--60.004.10
Hargreaves6   0190---3.17
Hardgrave3   0250---8.33
Randhawa10   0493--20.004.90
Root3   0221--18.007.33

Yorkshire Academy inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
JE Rootlbw b Hawley22     
*GS Ballancec and b Hawley15     
CJ Geldartrun out36     
+JH Morganc RAL Moore b Stenhouse14     
D Sharpc and b Rowlands10     
GS Randhawab Rowlands0     
JB Hargreavesc Rowlands b Sadler7     
PSE Sandric Owen b Rowlands13     
OJ Hannon-Dalbyrun out0     
MA Ashrafnot out4     
NW Hardgravec Cantello b SM Moore5     
Extras(1 lb, 1 nb, 5 w)7
Total(all out, 41 overs)133
Fall of wickets:
1-35, 2-40, 3-66, 4-85, 5-85, 6-100, 7-123, 8-124, 9-124, 10-133 (41 ov)
Cheshire A bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Hawley5   0412--15.008.20
Stenhouse10   5201--60.002.00
Dixon10   3180---1.80
Rowlands10   1323--20.003.20
Sadler3   0201--18.006.67
SM Moore3   211--18.000.33





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive