Karachi Whites Under-19s v Multan Under-19s
National Junior Cup Under-19 Championship Grade I 1994/95 (Final)
VenueAsghar Ali Shah Stadium, Karachi on 30th, 31st October, 1st, 2nd November 1994 (4-day match)
Balls per over6
TossMultan Under-19s won the toss and decided to field
ResultKarachi Whites Under-19s won by 62 runs
UmpiresSaleem Badar, Siddiq Khan
Close of play day 1Karachi Whites Under-19s (1) 284/9 (Ahmer Saeed 113*, Salman Naqi 5*)
Close of play day 2Karachi Whites Under-19s (2) 37/1 (Maisam Hasnain 18*, Zeeshan Pervez 3*)
Close of play day 3Multan Under-19s (2) 9/0 (Mohammad Arshad 3*, Saqib Ali 6*)
Man of the MatchAhmer Saeed, Shahid Afridi

Karachi Whites Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Shadab Kabirc Saqib Ali b Mohammad Riaz86     
Maisam Hasnainlbw b Mohammad Boota3     
*Masood Alic Abdul Jabbar b Mohammad Zahid12     
Ahmer Saeednot out113     
Zeeshan Pervezc Mohammad Zahid b Abdul Jabbar6     
Fahadullah Khanc Saqib Ali b Mohammad Riaz14     
Shahid Afridist Majid Inayat b Mohammad Riaz16     
+Ali Jaffarc Mohammad Arshad b Qalander Shah0     
Shoaib Amjadst Majid Inayat b Qalander Shah7     
Jahangir Bakhshc Sajid Bashir b Qalander Shah2     
Salman Naqinot out5     
Extras(2 b, 5 lb, 3 nb, 10 w)20
Total(9 wickets, declared, 100 overs)284
Fall of wickets:
1-26, 2-63, 3-166, 4-173, 5-212, 6-250, 7-253, 8-264, 9-278
Multan Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Mohammad Zahid26   6651--
Mohammad Boota16   3491--
Mohammad Arshad17   5350--
Mohammad Riaz26   4783--
Abdul Jabbar11   0351--
Qalander Shah4   0153--

Multan Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Mohammad Arshadc Shoaib Amjad b Ahmer Saeed78     
Saqib Alic Masood Ali b Shahid Afridi103     
Sajid Bashirrun out15     
*Mohammad Riazrun out7     
Mohammad Irshadlbw b Shahid Afridi3     
Wasim Sattarb Shahid Afridi11     
Mohammad Zahidc and b Shahid Afridi15     
+Majid Inayatnot out22     
Abdul Jabbarst Ali Jaffar b Shahid Afridi0     
Mohammad Bootac Shadab Kabir b Shahid Afridi3     
Qalander Shahrun out2     
Extras(4 b, 6 lb, 3 w)13
Total(all out, 97.3 overs)272
Fall of wickets:
1-167, 2-188, 3-201, 4-205, 5-226, 6-227, 7-257, 8-259, 9-265, 10-272 (97.3 ov)
Karachi Whites Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Jahangir Bakhsh9   0380--
Salman Naqi3   0180--
Shahid Afridi35.341036--
Shoaib Amjad14   2430--
Ahmer Saeed36   9601--

Karachi Whites Under-19s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Shadab Kabirlbw b Mohammad Arshad13     
Maisam Hasnainc Sajid Bashir b Mohammad Riaz48     
Ahmer Saeedc Majid Inayat b Mohammad Arshad6     
Zeeshan Pervezb Mohammad Zahid42     
*Masood Alic Mohammad Zahid b Mohammad Arshad4     
Fahadullah Khanc Abdul Jabbar b Mohammad Arshad12     
+Ali Jaffarc Sajid Bashir b Mohammad Riaz80     
Shahid Afridib Mohammad Zahid2     
Shoaib Amjadb Qalander Shah18     
Jahangir Bakhshlbw b Mohammad Riaz0     
Salman Naqinot out0     
Extras(11 b, 4 lb, 2 nb, 5 w)22
Total(all out, 111.5 overs)247
Fall of wickets:
1-19, 2-44, 3-70, 4-105, 5-131, 6-132, 7-180, 8-243, 9-245, 10-247 (111.5 ov)
Multan Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Mohammad Zahid19   2612--
Mohammad Arshad34   9884--
Mohammad Riaz32   12453--
Qalander Shah16.56251--
Wasim Sattar10   5130--

Multan Under-19s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Mohammad Arshadc Salman Naqi b Shahid Afridi3     
Saqib Alic Ali Jaffar b Jahangir Bakhsh6     
Sajid Bashirc and b Shahid Afridi3     
*Mohammad Riazlbw b Ahmer Saeed30     
Mohammad Irshadc Ahmer Saeed b Shahid Afridi3     
Wasim Sattarc Jahangir Bakhsh b Ahmer Saeed11     
Mohammad Zahidc and b Ahmer Saeed44     
+Majid Inayatrun out37     
Abdul Jabbarc Ali Jaffar b Ahmer Saeed37     
Mohammad Bootanot out5     
Qalander Shahc and b Ahmer Saeed4     
Extras(5 b, 4 lb, 5 w)14
Total(all out, 78.5 overs)197
Fall of wickets:
1-9, 2-13, 3-30, 4-48, 5-48, 6-82, 7-130, 8-187, 9-190, 10-197 (78.5 ov)
Karachi Whites Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Jahangir Bakhsh19   0421--
Salman Naqi1   020--
Shahid Afridi26   8673--
Shoaib Amjad13   2370--
Ahmer Saeed19.52405--





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2019 CricketArchive