Beckenham v Weybridge
Evening Standard Challenge Trophy 2007 (Second Round)
VenueFoxgrove Road, Beckenham on 10th June 2007 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossWeybridge won the toss and decided to bat
ResultWeybridge won by 52 runs

Weybridge inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
IM Tewb Owen-Browne38     
T Harrisc Isles b McDowell8     
DV Grahamb Isles8     
X Fosterb Owen-Browne8     
H Crippslbw b ADL MacVicar67     
A Bennettrun out (Isles)18     
*+G Nottonlbw b Bilimoria28     
M Arnotnot out24     
HW Turnerrun out (Isles)5     
D Livettrun out (Isles)19     
A Adamsnot out1     
Extras(1 b, 5 lb, 14 w)20
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)244
Fall of wickets:
1-34 (Harris), 2-48 (Graham), 3-64 (Foster), 4-77 (Tew), 5-125 (Bennett), 6-181 (Cripps), 7-193 (Notton), 8-212 (Turner), 9-243 (Livett)
Beckenham bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
McDowell10   15814-60.005.80
Isles10   13612-60.003.60
Owen-Browne10   31822-30.001.80
ADL MacVicar10   05514-60.005.50
Bilimoria6   03911-36.006.50
Thomas4   03201--8.00

Beckenham inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
CD Isleslbw b Graham2     
*JM Evansb Cripps30     
WA MacVicarrun out (Foster)71     
E Hulmelbw b Livett7     
D Evansrun out (Graham)5     
J O'Connellc Arnot b Adams8     
+A Owen-Brownenot out28     
J Bilimoriac Notton b Adams4     
T McDowellrun out (Arnot)0     
A Thomasc Notton b Adams2     
ADL MacVicarb Graham1     
Extras(4 b, 6 lb, 4 nb, 20 w)34
Total(all out, 44.3 overs)192
Fall of wickets:
1-6 (Isles), 2-73 (JM Evans), 3-109 (Hulme), 4-122 (D Evans), 5-136 (WA MacVicar), 6-145 (O'Connell), 7-158 (Bilimoria), 8-162 (McDowell), 9-175 (Thomas), 10-192 (ADL MacVicar, 44.3 ov)
Weybridge bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Bennett10   04102--4.10
Livett10   03412-60.003.40
Cripps9   149111454.005.44
Adams7   02732-14.003.86

--> Bowling in the Beckenham innings adds 1 run over





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive