Warriors v South African Schools
Other matches in South Africa 2008/09
VenueSahara Oval, St George's Park, Port Elizabeth on 21st December 2008 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossWarriors won the toss and decided to bat
ResultWarriors won by 105 runs
UmpiresD Botha, I Nomane

Warriors inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
JT Smutsc Deeb b Bavuma1051181628-88.98
MBA Smithc Deeb b August367--50.00
CA Ingramb Williams14414618012398.63
Z de Bruynb Kaber2113203-161.54
CA Thyssennot out141315-1107.69
+AZM Dyilinot out2510--40.00
*DJ Jacobsdid not bat      
WD Parnelldid not bat      
L Meyerdid not bat      
CR Dolleydid not bat      
MW Olivierdid not bat      
Extras(6 b, 8 lb, 1 nb, 10 w)25
Total(4 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)314
Fall of wickets:
1-4 (Smith), 2-251 (Smuts), 3-290 (de Bruyn), 4-298 (Ingram)
South African Schools bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Williams10   05113160.005.10
August8   04211-48.005.25
Mosena2   02101--10.50
van Buuren8   0370---4.62
Kaber10   06513-60.006.50
Deeb9   05001--5.56
Bavuma3   0341--18.0011.33

South African Schools inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
AP Agathangelouc Dyili b Parnell826481-30.77
GL van Buurenc Parnell b de Bruyn1524231162.50
BI Louwc Dyili b Parnell4431-100.00
T Bavumac Jacobs b Olivier1830571-60.00
MJ Nqoloc Parnell b Dolley1729432-58.62
BB Mosenanot out68971346170.10
*DR Deebb Parnell3047543-63.83
+M Mosehlec Jacobs b Olivier101217-183.33
TP Kaberc Parnell b Smuts21419--14.29
RC Williamsc Meyer b Smuts058--0.00
CJ Augustnot out82125--38.10
Extras(5 lb, 8 nb, 16 w)29
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)209
Fall of wickets:
1-22 (van Buuren), 2-26 (Louw), 3-38 (Agathangelou), 4-76 (Bavuma), 5-78 (Nqolo), 6-134 (Deeb), 7-154 (Mosehle), 8-171 (Kaber), 9-178 (Williams)
Warriors bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Parnell10   12632120.002.60
de Bruyn7   03115142.004.43
Meyer8   050065-6.25
Dolley10   0351--60.003.50
Smuts7   02221121.003.14





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive