Abbottabad v Upper Dir
Inter-District Senior Tournament 2008 (Abbottabad Region Pool B)
VenuePeshawar University Hostel No 1 Ground, Peshawar on 17th, 18th July 2008 (3-day match)
Balls per over6
TossAbbottabad won the toss and decided to bat
ResultAbbottabad won by an innings and 41 runs
PointsAbbottabad 9; Upper Dir 0
UmpiresIjaz Ahmed, Shozab Raza
Close of play day 1Upper Dir (1) 25/1 (5 overs)

Abbottabad first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*Zafar Jadoonst Nasimullah b Mohammad Saeed120     
Rameez Ahmedlbw b Khalid Hasan33     
+Waqar Orakzaic Haris Bilal b Shakirullah49     
Wajid Alilbw b Javedullah117     
Ali Dilawarst Nasimullah b Ehteshamuddin64     
Fida Mannanc and b Javedullah4     
Sameer Abbasinot out12     
Armaghan Elahist Nasimullah b Ehteshamuddin1     
Mubashar Naeemc Khalid Hasan b Javedullah0     
Wajid Hussainnot out1     
Saleem Khandid not bat      
Extras(17 b, 1 lb, 1 nb, 1 w)20
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 83 overs)421
Fall of wickets:
1-86, 2-169, 3-280, 4-388, 5-400, 6-406, 7-418, 8-419
Upper Dir bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Ijaz Ahmed8   2330--
Haris Bilal4   1140--
Mohammad Nawaz6   0260--
Khalid Hasan24   21501--
Javedullah18   1633--
Mohammad Saeed18   0941--
Shakirullah3   1121--
Ehteshamuddin2   1112--

Upper Dir first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Khalid Hasanlbw b Mubashar Naeem1     
Haris Bilalc Wajid Ali b Saleem Khan96     
*Ehteshamuddinc Rameez Ahmed b Zafar Jadoon56     
Mohammad Saeedc Ali Dilawar b Saleem Khan2     
Javedullahb Saleem Khan4     
Shakirullahb Wajid Hussain5     
+Nasimullahlbw b Saleem Khan27     
Naimatullahc Mubashar Naeem b Saleem Khan11     
Matiullahlbw b Wajid Ali3     
Mohammad Nawazc Ali Dilawar b Saleem Khan0     
Ijaz Ahmednot out5     
Extras(11 b, 7 lb, 2 nb)20
Total(all out, 63.2 overs)230
Fall of wickets:
1-5, 2-136, 3-154, 4-156, 5-167, 6-189, 7-219, 8-222, 9-222, 10-230 (63.2 ov)
Abbottabad bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Armaghan Elahi8   1340--
Mubashar Naeem5   0361--
Wajid Hussain15   5301--
Saleem Khan24   2626--
Zafar Jadoon8   1431--
Wajid Ali3.2071--

Upper Dir second innings (following on)RunsBallsMins4s6s
Khalid Hasanb Saleem Khan29     
Haris Bilalc and b Saleem Khan51     
*Ehteshamuddinc Ali Dilawar b Saleem Khan25     
Mohammad Saeedc Waqar Orakzai b Armaghan Elahi9     
Javedullahc Wajid Hussain b Armaghan Elahi0     
Shakirullahnot out9     
+Nasimullahlbw b Armaghan Elahi0     
Naimatullahc Rameez Ahmed b Wajid Hussain10     
Matiullahst Waqar Orakzai b Saleem Khan9     
Mohammad Nawazb Wajid Hussain0     
Ijaz Ahmedst Waqar Orakzai b Saleem Khan7     
Extras(1 lb)1
Total(all out, 34.1 overs)150
Fall of wickets:
1-0, 2-49, 3-60, 4-60, 5-85, 6-122, 7-123, 8-127, 9-138, 10-150 (34.1 ov)
Abbottabad bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Armaghan Elahi9   3393--
Mubashar Naeem3   0270--
Wajid Hussain7   1202--
Saleem Khan12.13475--
Zafar Jadoon3   0160--

--> The match was scheduled for three days but completed in two.
--> Each first innings was limited to 83 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive