Haripur v Upper Dir
Inter-District Senior Tournament 2008 (Abbottabad Region Pool B)
VenuePeshawar University Hostel No 2 Ground, Peshawar on 5th, 6th, 7th July 2008 (3-day match)
Balls per over6
TossUpper Dir won the toss and decided to bat
ResultMatch drawn
PointsHaripur 3; Upper Dir 0
UmpiresJaved Ashraf, Shozab Raza
Close of play day 1
Close of play day 2

Upper Dir first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*Ehteshamuddinc Sajid Rasheed b Amjad Waqas68     
Khalid Hasanc Imran Khan b Ijaz Ahmed34     
Javedullahc Umair Khan b Amjad Waqas0     
Mohammad Saeedc Kamran Ashraf b Ijaz Ahmed29     
Haris Bilalc Islam Elahi b Ijaz Ahmed52     
+Nasimullahrun out6     
Hamid Khanc Islam Elahi b Ijaz Ahmed33     
Matiullahc and b Ijaz Ahmed1     
Imran Khannot out35     
Ijaz Ahmedc Kamran Ashraf b Ijaz Ahmed3     
Aman Khanc Fawad Abid b Ijaz Ahmed0     
Extras(5 b, 4 lb)9
Total(all out, 72.2 overs)270
Fall of wickets:
1-91, 2-92, 3-128, 4-158, 5-173, 6-226, 7-232, 8-244, 9-270, 10-270 (72.2 ov)
Haripur bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Umair Khan9   0620--
Qazi Imran8   0380--
Amjad Waqas24   6602--
Ijaz Ahmed27.29907--
Sajid Rasheed4   1110--

Haripur first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Mohammad Asgharc sub b Mohammad Saeed114     
Sajid Rasheedb Aman Khan0     
Fawad Abidlbw b Mohammad Saeed23     
Kamran Ashrafc and b Mohammad Saeed30     
Islam Elahilbw b Khalid Hasan40     
Samiullah Khanrun out42     
+Imran Khanc Ijaz Ahmed b Mohammad Saeed34     
*Amjad Waqasc Ijaz Ahmed b Hamid Khan22     
Qazi Imranb Javedullah6     
Umair Khanb Mohammad Saeed6     
Ijaz Ahmednot out0     
Extras(15 b, 4 lb)19
Total(all out, 82.3 overs)336
Fall of wickets:
1-4, 2-41, 3-114, 4-213, 5-214, 6-278, 7-304, 8-327, 9-335, 10-336 (82.3 ov)
Upper Dir bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Ijaz Ahmed17   2540--
Aman Khan10   1491--
Khalid Hasan15   1661--
Mohammad Saeed27.33815--
Javedullah12   2501--
Hamid Khan1   0171--

Upper Dir second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*Ehteshamuddinc Kamran Ashraf b Umair Khan34     
Khalid Hasanretired hurt102     
Matiullahc and b Amjad Waqas15     
Mohammad Saeedb Amjad Waqas33     
Javedullahb Qazi Imran60     
Haris Bilalc Fawad Abid b Ijaz Ahmed16     
+Nasimullahc Umair Khan b Ijaz Ahmed7     
Hamid Khanrun out12     
Imran Khannot out26     
Aman Khanc Mohammad Asghar b Ijaz Ahmed0     
Ijaz Ahmeddid not bat      
Extras(12 b, 4 lb)16
Total(8 wickets, declared, 89.5 overs)321
Fall of wickets:
1-125, 2-228, 3-255, 4-270, 5-276, 6-295, 7-316, 8-321 (89.5 ov)
Haripur bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Umair Khan14   3491--
Qazi Imran16   1741--
Amjad Waqas25   6822--
Ijaz Ahmed29.58833--
Sajid Rasheed5   0170--

Haripur second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Mohammad Asgharlbw b Khalid Hasan51     
Sajid Rasheedb Haris Bilal41     
Fawad Abidc Aman Khan b Khalid Hasan5     
Islam Elahinot out3     
*Amjad Waqasc Imran Khan b Khalid Hasan7     
Samiullah Khandid not bat      
+Imran Khandid not bat      
Qazi Imrandid not bat      
Umair Khandid not bat      
Kamran Ashrafdid not bat      
Ijaz Ahmeddid not bat      
Extras(6 b, 3 lb)9
Total(4 wickets, 18.2 overs)116
Fall of wickets:
1-95, 2-104, 3-106, 4-116 (18.2 ov)
Upper Dir bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Ijaz Ahmed6   0420--
Aman Khan3   0200--
Khalid Hasan3.20163--
Mohammad Saeed3   0260--
Haris Bilal3   131--

--> Each first innings was limited to 83 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive